The diary game | Better life | My today routine (04-08-2021) | by @faran-nabeel | 10 % Beneficiary rewards to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone✨

I hope all will be fine and happy by the grace of Allah😇

I am also fine🙂

Today I will start shared my today activities by the help of my diary i hope you really enjoy my diary.

InShot_20210805_173058221.jpg

So, let's start with my lovely day.

Divider 2.png

In the Morning✨

In the morning I will get up at the 5 o'clock and i will wash my face and brush my teeth and change clothes.
After I going to masjid for taking a prayer of fajar.
Because I am belongs to the Muslim religion so I daily start my day with the name of Allah.
So, after talking a prayer i will come back to home and sleep for a short time.
After I will get up at 7 o'clock and take a bath and shower.
After I go to the garden for some enjoyment and exercise. Because a exercise is very important for health and your strength. So I daily try to take exercise.
After exercise and enjoyment i will come back to home and take a healthy breakfast like bread, Egg and Tea. Tea is my favorite hot beverage.
So after taking a breakfast i going to my room for study.

IMG_20210724_161228.JPG

I am study about the food processing and preservation of technology. And now because my exam season is start and I will prepare my books for a exams. And my 4 exam's test will be done and I hope i will pass in exams with a good percentage.
And last day my maths exam and tomorrow is fat and oil.
So, i spend a many times with my books and preparing for exams.
And today I am study about butter manufacturing and deference between Butter and Marjerine(ماجرین).
Marjerine is a artificial butter and we make with the process of oil in water emulsion.
So, it is very interesting topic about our food processing.

IMG_20210622_0952386.jpg

Divider 2.png

In the Noon🍁

After studying i will take rest for short time. And after taking a rest my friend will be come in to home and ask me going to pool for some enjoyment and freshment.
And because now the season of summer and weather is very warm and hot so, I will decide i will going to pool for swimming and enjoying ment.
And my friends is already happy and ready to going pool for swimming and enjoyment.
So then I fastly changed my clothes and going to pool.

IMG-20210726-WA0022.jpg

And now you see in the upper picture this is me and my friends in pool because last day i fully enjoy the time with friends.
So, when I go to the pool the water is very cold.
And you also know this is very great idea to enjoy the hot and warm weather with friends in the pool.
And when my friends talking a swim in the pool i fastly pick up my mobile and took a some beautiful pictures of my friends and me.
Because you know this very memorable moment for me and my friends so took a many pictures with friends.
And now I share my memorable time in this wonderful platform.
I hope you really like it.

Snapchat-681852575.jpg

Snapchat-924836652.jpg

And know you see in this picture this is me and i am very happy and enjoying my life.
This picture is very memorable because my friend use a very funny filter for took my photo.
And now I am share my diary with our SIZ Family. I hope you really love it.

Divider 2.png

In the Evening🌅

After swimming i come back to home and change a clothes and going to my friend's hostal with my friends.
My Friend is live in a hostal and his hostal is very big and long in height.
Because my friend is invite me to visit his hostal so I will be go to his hostal.
His hostal is very beautiful and amazing because it is very long in height.
After meet with friend i will going to his hostal's floor and enjoy a very wonderful and amazing seen of city sahiwal.
And when I see this beautiful seen i will take a beautiful picture of this amazing moment.
So let see....

IMG_20210802_183432.jpg

And now you see in the upper picture this is very beautiful and amazing view of city.
And now you also see in this picture the population and traffic view this is very amazing.
And i really like it.
And I also like to capture this type lovely moment.
And today I spend a very long time of my day with friends.
And such a very great memories for me and my friends because I am also work at this wonderful platform So i share my all memorable time on this platform with in my diary.
I hope you really enjoying my diary and a very happy to read my diary.

Divider 2.png

In the Night 🌃

IMG_20210805_221302.JPG

In the night i will come back to home and take a rest for short time and after rest i picked up my books and read my topics about food processing because tomorrow is my exam so I will prepare my books for exam.
And after a reading of books i picked up my mobile and write my diary on this wonderful platform.
This is very wonderful and amazing platform and i really like it #thediarygame . And I hope all members is also like thediarygame.
And at the end of my post and diary i really thankful to all members of Steem infinity zone.

Divider 2.png

I hope you really like my post and diary.
Thanks for visiting and reading my diary❤.

Divider 2.png

At the end of my post as a member of this wonderful community steem Infinity Zone i shall set 10 % Beneficiary rewards to @siz-official

10 % Beneficiary rewards to @siz-official

Screenshot_2021_0805_221937.png

Divider 1.png

Special Thanks SIZ Team

@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi

Footer.png

Click here to join official SIZ Chanel on Discord.

Divider 2.png

Author : @faran-nabeel

Contact Discord : farannabeel#8111

Twitter:https://twitter.com/FaranNabeel?s=09

Divider 2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You enjoy a lot with friends. I like it very much

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother❤

 3 years ago 

You made a good Diary post dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Wow Great brother l really like your post and diary you make a very good quality post i really appreciate your work and your post. And you always be happy and enjoying your life with friends. Thanks for making a good contents posts. Because I am new so can you guide me about steemit network.
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30