SIZ -Contest || My Favorite Hobby is "ART" || by @arinaz08

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

To my all Steemit members. First of all I wish all of you best of luck for this amazing contest and also thanks to @suboohi for organizing this beautiful contest. And now I am telling you my favorite hobby that is ART

"Art is a creative activity which describes the through of paper and pencil if human immunity cannot be expressed in words."

image.png

Its a kind of experience is it that makes a person creative or it can be said that only a creative person can do it. My goal of participate in this competition is to share my hobby with everyone. And I'm glad to tell you all that my hobby is art. I have been interested in this hobby since childhood.

  • In CHILDHOOD

I have been interested in drawing since childhood so my passion has taken me to ART. I was very fond of painting and I used to compete in painting with my friends. Here I would like to share with you a photo of my drawing when I was in seventh grade. I always drawing for my friends , my sisters and my cousins also.

image.png

After this I drawing for my sister that that was my childhood. And then I drawing of doll at my sister’s birthday.
I also used to make charts in my class which I used to compete with and I always came first.

image.png

As I grew older, I feel pleasure in my hobby, and I continued it.. As I grew older, I feel pleasure In my hobby, and I continued it. And I really worked hard and made this painting with a lot of heart and the result was that I continued it with my heart and soul.

"Art is the second name of feelings"

Art is the act of describe the feelings, expressions and many things that you cant say in words. Sometimes people don't understand our art work, but actually they don't know anything about art. Everything from photography to dancing is a form of art. Explain something to people without words, share your feelings in front of them but without speaking, its great art for every one .I've always been involved in art somehow.

Art helps us understand our lives

image.png

  • In College Life:

One day when I was in college I heard some announcement that there will be competition that art contest will be start from some days I was really excited then for practice I did some art work for my good preparation . I was so happy because Its my great and favorite hobby and I was sure that I will participate and try for win. And I am feeling pleasure to tell you that I got 3rd position in that contest.

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • In University Life:

Then in time of university I did not take participate in any competition but did many art work for my friends. I want to share some of my art work here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now I am going to finish my post.
And I hope that you will like my contest post and appreciate me so much.
And once again I wish you best of luck for all participants .

Special Thanks:
@cryptokraze
@siz-official
@suboohi

image.png

Invited friends:
@shama26
@salmaashraf

My Achievement Link :
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@arinaz08/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-or-or-by-arinaz08-or-or

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  

what a nice hobby you have @arina08, so you don't take art as your major in university?

 3 years ago (edited)

Actually, there was no art competition at the university. The reason for this is that the study is done online due to corona

Amazing photography you make. Best of luck for this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00