Joining Club5050 | Powered Up Steem | 20% to @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

Assalam-o-alaikum!

I hope that you all are fine and doing great. Well here I have special purpose for this post. Because I am joining #club5050 and want to show my commitment in @siz-official community. And we all are know that its very important step for us to do more in this community and also for get support. Its a great idea from Steemit platform. And I always appreciate. And every user on STEEMIT should follow all the rules

image.png

Well I am going to take participate in #club5050

My Participation:

Here I have total 2.395 SBD. And I have already 12 steem. Before delegation I have to convert SBD into steem. And then I will power up my steem

image.png

image.png

Now I click on market option and then convert my SBD to steem

image.png

image.png

Now My wallet have no SBD . Because I convert my total SBD into steem

image.png

image.png

Now I am going to power my 30 steem

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now My last Step for power up after confirmation

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I really want tp say thanks to @siz-official and @cryptokraze for always support and motivation us. Well i completed my powerup according to #club5050 . Now I will delegate in @siz-official community. I hope that you will support me more and more. Bundle of thanks

Special Thanks:

@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Giving you a catch up vote of your Achievement 5.2, 5.4 and compilation post

Hi, @arinaz08,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow fanatics ,
Keep buld it up of power up.
#club5050 ✌✌

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98