Application for SIZ IT-Tech || 4 week Lectures || Basics About IT & ICT (information and communication technology) 20% Beneficiary

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago (edited)

“In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful”

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM!

I hope everyone is fine and will be happy as well, and may Allah keep you all safe in this pandemic situation.

image.png

My name is azeem Akhtar. I did I.cs and B.sc with computer and as well as I am a economist. I have a lot of experience about computer and information technology.
I am newbie in this community it’s very informative and impressive and people share a lot of data through their posts in this community and mostly data about IT (information Technology). I realize that those who know about information technology will understand easily but what about those who didn’t know anything about information technology? So I decided to share basic information about IT & ICT (Information and Communication Technology) and especially about computer.

image.png

In SIZ I want to share information about Basics computer, because there is a lot of data so I’ll be explain it in four lectures.

Outline:

image.png

Source
Licence

Lecture 1 (week 1)

Introduction to Computer:
What is computer?
Data & information
Data processing
Level of data processing:

image.png

Lecture 2 (week 2)

Difference between Manual and electronic data processing
Information processing cycle
Information technology & ICT
Advantages

image.png

Lecture 3 (week 3)

Generations of computer
Types of computer
Categories of computer

image.png

Lecture 4 (week 4)

Uses
CAD (Computer-Aided Design)
CAM (Computer-Aided Manufacturing
CIM (Computer-Integrated Manufacturing
Computer Graphics
Computer Simulation

GOD BLESS US

image.png

I want to start working on these lectures soon and I hope that my post will be approved soon.

Steem Infinity Zone Team

@cryptokraze | @arie.steem | @qasimwaqar | @vvarishayy | @suboohi|@siz-official

Regards:

@aktrazee

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00