SIZ Contest | Promote Steem Infinity Zone And Steem Skillshare On Facebook | 20% Reward To @siz-official

in Steem Infinity Zone3 years ago

20% reward to @ siz-official

Hi Steemians!

Greeting to all hope you all are well and good and enjoy healthy life. I am also good Alhamdulillah.

image.png

"Edit In Text On Image Application"

I was very happy to see this contest because I also wanted to promote siz, so here I saw that the steem infinity zone community team is asking me to promote it, so I am very happy to see it. And put our entry in what you are looking at.
Because the technical age is going on nowadays, in this age we need a lot of information, some information we already know and some we need, so here we will talk about the two communities that are rich in this information. And here we can come and learn many of our skills very easily, so the following are the two communities.

So joining Steemit is very useful for us anyway but it is very important for us to come to Steemit and join these two communities because a lot of technical knowledge is taught here which we don't know in advance. These are very useful communities first Steem Infinity Zone and second is Steem Skillshare where we can learn a lot and earn a lot.

I create two flayers for Steem Infinity Zone and Steem Skillshare Communities so that I promote easily on Facebook. Flayers given below:


"Edit In Poster My Wall"

I joined these communities about four to five months ago and have learned a lot of knowledge because there is something very useful here. Now I am promoting these two communities on Facebook as you have. You can see below that I have created two flyers on which I have written their feature and then promoted them on Facebook.


"Screenshot From Facebook"

Here I paste the link of my Facebook promotion post you can easily find it.

My Official Facebook Account Promotion For SIZ and SKS Communities

Divider 2.png

For Connect Steem Infinity Zone And Steem Skillshare Communities please must follow their official accounts on Facebook and Instagram.
Steem Infinity Zone Facebook Page
Steem Skillshare Instagram

Special Thanks:
@siz-official
@cryptokraze
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Footer.png

Subscribe Steem Infinity Zone

Quick Delegation to SIZ
50 100 200 300 400 500 1000
2000 3000 4000 5000 10000

MY Footer Final.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Please check your fb link it's not opening and showing content is not found

Please correct it so I will approved your entry

 3 years ago 

Hi mam
But the link is open on my device clearly. Please try to open again. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Is your post status just for friends?? Make it public

 3 years ago 

Sorry for that please check again i remove my privacy.

 3 years ago 

Please tell me is it visible.

 3 years ago 

Hi Ahsan
Please check these picture your Fb post is not open in our device something went wrong with your fb post please check again.
Thanks.

Screenshot_2021_1018_125252.png

Read this;

 3 years ago 

👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support.

 3 years ago 

Congrats for winning contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94