SIZ contest: Life without IT by @acedluffy

in Steem Infinity Zone2 years ago

20211114_163414_0000.png

INTRODUCTION:
Hey, everyone
Good day, hope u are having a wonderful day and I'm here for a contest which is on my life without IT, simply means my life without technology.

LIFE WITHOUT IT:
So we live like in the 21st century or so and majority of the world population uses technology in their everyday activities or life for numerous things. like am not here to talk about the world without technology but me or about myself living without technology.

So I will basically just start, like my generation were basically born into the modern or technology era of the world. Most of us can't even do without technology and all unlike most of our parents and grandparents IT and most technology is still weird to them and they don't even know how to use them and there features because their era was totally different from ours because they didn't have any of these technologies and gadgets and actually had to be actual humans like reading, buying newspaper and all and I'm sure it was really fun for them Because technology didn't jinx the time unlike ours, it's really funny at times when you see ur folks trying to use gadgets and technology and it's features like social media for example or even basic apps and trying to figure out how it works I'm sure some of us can relate. What actually assumes me is the fact that parents or old folks can actually do without some technologies to an extent but just have to because the world is growing and technology is advancing and they can't be left backwards. so sometimes it just weird for them unlike us or me where our lives is basically or actually centralized on lT since we were born,me in fact can't do without my phone, it's basically part of me now.

So me I was born in the 2000's era, I see this era as the actual start of the information and technology in the whole world and since I was little till now information and technology has always been around me, it has even made some of my precious memories here on earth. Me I think I saw or experienced first-hand how information and technology grew from the basic to what it is now, like from the different stages till now in all aspects of technology. Like without technology and all I think my life would have been sad because most of the things I really enjoyed or makes me happy were made by technology such as cartoons, anime, video games and mobile phones etc. Like now most of the cartoons I watched in my life we're made possible by technology I can't even think or phatformize my life without cartoons because they were fun, interesting and made me really laugh hard and without it my life would have been sad and depressing and I will not be here writing this right now. Same with videos games, like I remember playing my first PlayStation, like from PlayStation 1 and now even to PlayStation 5 crazy right like the way technology keeps advancing and the way the world keeps on modernizing in different area and because of technology I have been able to play different games such as FIFA, NBA, mortal Kombat etc with FIFA being my best,I normally play with my siblings, neighbors and friends and I normally use to trash them hard most of the times I guess and I guess videos games are also part of technology and life without them is basically in possible for me because I can't even go by any day without playing a game at least because video games are really cool, helps in reducing stress and are really fun especially when playing with friends.
I think one of the most important technology for me and my generation should be moblie phones and it's features which is social media. Like it is really interesting and fun, you can do all sorts there Iike texting friends, posting pictures and even make new friends , that is like basically my life because if I don't have anything doing at any point of any day am basically on my phone like playing games or even texting or like people's post in social media.

How could I forget music because with technology I can stream it and listen to songs anywhere I am because life without songs or music is not more life because to me music is both beautiful and theraptic to me and technology makes it possible for people around the world to listen to music and there favorite musicians and artists.

The only thing I don't really like about IT,is the negative aspect it can be used for and the negative consequences it has on some people.it can be used for cybercrime,hate crime and even racism, apart from these I think technology has a real postive effect on the world in general.

CONCLUSION:
For me basically all I'm just trying to say is the fact that life without IT would basically be in possible because it will just cause unnecessary sad and depression because we basically grew up with technology, so it is like a major part of us and our daily lives and I'm sure most people will agree with me.

20% to @siz-official

I would love to invite @victoh78, @asilo and @pascaldaudu to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for take part in this contest. Best of luck for this contest my best wishes for you..
Regards, Faran Nabeel

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest and trusting in SIZ Community. We are giving you 40% upvote from our official community account @siz-official.

You can delegate your SP to @siz-official and take benefit of our Delegation Rewards Offer of receiving up to 200% Curation Rewards

You can check our Steem Investment Plan and Receive 5% Profit Monthly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83