My kid

in Fur-friends3 years ago

Dot has a fluffy fur these days. The food helps too but he got some weight. In summer he had less fur and less weight than he does 'cause of the warm weather.

I went for 3 days to see my sister in her house and my parents fed him very well and immediately he got some weight. I could see the difference.

IMG_20210918_221805.jpg

Photo by @georgia11

Sort:  

Its so cute

Dot says thank you @princa!

@georgia11, so it means that summer period causes less weight and less fur on Dot. Or is it also applicable to all fluffy animals.?

Please do well to introduce your pet to the community.

In summer every furbaby including humans we lose so much hair @ninapenda. He lost some weight because the weather was hot, so in summer Dot isn't interested about food. But when the cold months come, he eats many times per day.

Well, actually i did it 7 months ago:
https://steemit.com/hive-181205/@georgia11/hello-fur-friends-let-me-introduce-you-my-kid

Thanks for using @steemegg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27