Contest Capture the Beauty of Nature with your Cellphone / by @rabibulhasan71

in Scouts y sus Amigos โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)


Beauty of Nature



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



fotor_1632336450874.jpg

I am participating in a new contest in your community today. My friend Contested by @rmm31. Many thanks to him for organizing such a contest.

We want to invite three friends to participate in a beautiful contest with such landscapes even though they are not scout friends. @ariful2 @marufa1 @nusratjahan77

20210917_133024.jpg

My elder brother Farid Bhai and I went to the nursery to learn about papaya orchard farming. Farmers earn a lot of money and in our country curry is cooked with papaya which we eat with rice.

When the papaya is ripe, it tastes very good to eat. The papaya is yellow in color. The yellow papaya is very tasty to eat when cut and the taste is very sweet.

20210917_133002.jpg

Vegetables are the only crop we cultivate in Bangladesh. All kinds of vegetables are cultivated in Bangladesh. I have taken the picture from Bogra district of Bangladesh and my district Bogra district is here in my home.

20210917_133042 (1).jpg

Earlier I reviewed by lemon today I made by papaya papaya is one of my favorite vegetables in my house three days a week vegetables are made with papaya is nice to eat.

20210917_133006.jpg

Farmers from our Bangladesh cultivate vegetables and sell them abroad to earn a lot of foreign exchange. This is a good thing for our country and that is why our country is moving towards development.

20210917_133044.jpg

I have shared the pictures with you from a nursery garden. Here I came to visit with Farid Bhai a few days ago. Her username is id @farid21. There are many beautiful flowering trees and fruit trees. I like papaya very much, so I took a picture with the papaya tree and am sharing it with you.

20210917_133008.jpg

There are two papaya trees on the roof of my house where only flowers are blooming. I hope I will catch papaya in a few days.

20210917_133042.jpg

I will be present again with a proud new post by participating in your contest. Thank you Aslamualaikum.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeNatural Photography
LocationW8WX+V6 Mahasthan, Bangladesh
whats3wordshttps://w3w.co/heiress.optician.signify
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingLightroom apps


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 

Those papayas look good ๐ŸŒฑ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks.

ย 3 years agoย 

Excelente publicaciรณn amigo, gracias por compartir tus fotos de la naturaleza, saludos.

ย 3 years agoย 

Amigo me ha dejado maravillado con lo verde que es su tierra, se ve muy fresca y llena de vida. Su รกrbol de papaya da unos grandes frutos, tanto asรญ que debe sostenerlo con varas.

Gracias por participar en el concurso, saludos desde Venezuela.

Friend has amazed me with how green your land is, it looks very fresh and full of life. Your papaya tree bears great fruit, so much so that you must support it with poles. Thank you for participating in the contest, greetings from Venezuela.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you Mr. Admin for your nice comment. Yes, my land is very green and our Bangladesh is full of green.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00