You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi trabajo / Ocupación. Desafío de participación de Steemit, semana 4 por @zormar21

It's not easy to leave a job with a lot of intimacy between co-workers, this was your case, you could bear the sight of boredom but it's all for good reasons, you explore more by learning handwork, you traveling in the bid to do something and not be bored, now you have steemit, you have finally found something to lay your hand on as long as there is wifi connectivity.
Good luck

Sort:  

Yes friend @olabillion with the activities that within the platform amuse me a lot and entertain me in a great way.
I take advantage of the moments when I have a good signal and electricity blackouts do not occur, my cordial and fraternal greeting.

You are welcome, cordial greetings to yoo too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83