Betterlife with Steem || The Diary Game (17-02-2024) || "Busy Day"

in Scouts y sus Amigos7 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum, Hello everyone. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine.

There was a lot of fog outside in the morning. I woke up a little late today. I woke up and had a cup of tea. After that I played mobile games for a while. Downloaded a new game. Been playing that game for days. I like to play games. Played games for a while and then sat down to read a book. My father will scold me otherwise. I read the book till 9 am. My school is open today. So I ate breakfast quickly. After wearing the school dress, I left for school. I go to school by bicycle. The school is far away so I have to go early. I exercise every day by cycling.

Afol holidays I studied privately. It was 3 pm to come home after private. I came home and took a bath. It's not cold now. After taking a bath, I sat in the sun for a while. Then came and had lunch. Then I played games for a while. We have a jackfruit tree in our house. The jackfruit is catching the jackfruit in the tree. Some of them have acquired a jet black color. These jackfruit are destroyed. They won't grow any bigger.

20240217.jpg

20240217.jpg

20240217.jpg

Jackfruit

I went out in the afternoon. I walked around the house. Now nobody comes to play in the field BPL game is going on. Everyone watches BPL game on TV at home. I don't like watching sports. I watch the game on YouTube sometimes. I play mobile games in free time. I like it.

20240217.jpg

I played the walking dead survivors game (share screenshort)

Come home in the evening and read a book. I read the book for 2-3 hours. Then I had dinner. I eat dinner a little early. The people of the village ate quickly and went to sleep. I eat so quickly. But I don't sleep early. My parents work. They sleep at 11 pm. I also go to sleep around 11-12 pm.


Device: Vivo Y21

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86