Steemit Engagement Challenge | S5-W1 | My Family Steemians

png_20221010_130444_0000.png

Thumbnail From Canva

Ever since I joined Steemit platform, I have received a lot of love from here. Because of this beautiful platform I have made many friends all over the world and have great relations with them. These friends of mine are from different countries and now we have become a whole family. By the way, I have numerous friends on steemit whom I have adopted in a short period of time. But I will mention the people I have been associated with for a long time.



INTRODUCTION OF MY STEEMIT FAMILY



I have some best friends in my steemit family who are very dear to me and I consider them my brothers. Their name is @chaibertrand and @simonnwigwe, @solaymann, @steemdoctor1, @pollito22 and @sachin08.

PicsArt_10-10-11.12.47.jpg

Photo of @chiabertrand taken from here

He is @chiabertrand from Cameroon, a country in Africa and is a very good brother and friend. I have known him for about five to six months and we have developed a very good relationship. And if we talk about meeting, I have not been able to meet him yet because his country is different, but I definitely intend to meet my dear brother and I will meet. Apart from Steemit, I also interact with him on other social media. He is indeed a very persistent and active steemain.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z9guqq4vdjDhfussaYsyrj4PHjV6AjQX61AXVpDZUJqfVPzBLEz8h5RuvEnEPi4vNWL9ExT16QSHeyYwhpApqGQBnMkz2.jpeg

Photo of @sachin08 taken from here

He is @sachin08 from India, a very talented country. I have known him for about three to four months and have developed a good relationship with him. I attached with him on other social media as well. If I get a chance in life, I will definitely meet with this brother. This brother is a student as well as a very good crypto trader and these are some of his qualities.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScM6qwqTT4T2MFePCcntBtqayhyrn9sbznQv9zKzFf9W2yZeL4WbsVHW738YQ89MbnFLyUByAUJNrjNNCEvVNvnfgg1mAQ3rmreSwGf4Mr46.jpeg

Photo of @steemdoctor1 taken from here

He is @steemdoctor1 from my beloved country Pakistan. I have been associated with him for about nine to ten months and have a very good relationship with him. We keep in touch on other social media too and I have met him many times. He is a very good student and a very good cricket player which are some of his important qualities.

PicsArt_10-10-12.06.21.jpg

Photo of @solaymann taken from here

He is @solaymann from Bangladesh. I have known this brother for about three to four months and he is a very good man. I also interact with him on other social media like whatsapp but I have not met him yet personally and intend to meet him. He is an electrical engineering student and a very hard working person.

PicsArt_10-10-12.14.48.jpg

Photo of @simonnwigwe taken from here

He is @simonnwigwe from Nigeria. I have known this brother for almost two months and he is a very happy heart man. I haven't met him in person yet, but I plan to meet him as well. We also keep talking on WhatsApp. This is a very hardworking and consistent steemian I know. Expertise in cryptocurrency is also one of his key features.

PicsArt_10-10-12.28.47.jpg

Photo of @pollito22 taken from here

He is @polito22 from my favorite country, Venezuela. I have known him for the past one to one and a half months and we keep in touch with each other on other social media as well. I really want to go to Venezuela and I haven't met him yet and I would definitely like to met. Being the most consistent on Steemit and creating good and quality blogs is his main features. So this is my steemit family.

I am Inviting @pelon53, @chant and @janemorane to take part in this contest.


ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Hi @malikusman1, that is nice post and introduction of people who were around you and gave you their support.

I like the way how you presented the friends, it is nice to see the person behind the username. Often we do not know how we look like but for me often while communicating with others I just can imagine how they look like and often it is quite close to reality. Maybe because often we know the character before seeing the face. Writing was always the way how in the past people made friends and build their relationship with sending a mails and waiting for replies and that often took ages to come back.

I am glad that there are users from different countries and despite of different languages new technology like Translator system make it possible to learn each other and speak.

Wishing you nice week!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 10%.

Yes, by talking to each other, we get to know people's tone and manners, that how they treat us. Technology has changed the world and now we can communicate with each other with the help of a translator which is a great achievement. Thank you for appreciating my work I am glad you have given your valuable comment on my post.

#steem-on

What a wonderful family you have presented here dear brother, they are all well known and reputable Steemians in this platform. I'm happy to be amongs your family and it's an honor and a previllege working with you in Steem4Bloggers community. Your heart work and talent in this platform speaks volume and everyone will definitely wants to be like you. It will be dream come true to finally meet in the physical world. More blessings to us dear brother

Muchas gracias hermano por tu bonito comentario sobre mi. Eres bienvenido a Venezuela cuando desees, las puertas de mi casa están abiertas para ti. Bendiciones 🙏

Thank you brother for your kind words for me. Its highly appriciated.

Loading...

You have presented your post in a nice manner and I am happy that you consider me as your family on Steemit. I also consider you as my good family member on Steemit as We knew each other from few months and I believe I'll meet you in future.

Best of Luck for this contest brother.

It made my heart very happy to see your good manners and disposition and to converse with you. I will definitely see you in the future and thank you for your valuable comment.

Thanks for sharing an inspiring post. I also learned a lot from them. Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

You are welcome sister, thank you for visiting my post and for beautiful comment.

Thanks for the invitation I'll definitely participate.
Glad to know about your connection and strong bond with other streemians.

I am very glad to see that you are back and I will be waiting for your entry. All the best janemorane.

#steem-on

Thank you so much friend!

This is @polito22 from my favorite country, Venezuela. I've known him for a month or a month and a half and we keep in touch on other social networks as well. I really want to go to Venezuela and I haven't met him yet and I would definitely like to meet him. Being the most consistent on Steemit and creating good and quality blogs are his main characteristics. So this is my steemit family.

When a user on Steemit makes a difference by the quality of the original content he creates and is a user who practices empathy as friend @polito22 does, he becomes worthy of being part of a wonderful steemians family.

Whenever you want you can come to our country Venezuela and enjoy its wonders that include nature and its people, you will also have the opportunity to meet our appreciated and friend @polito22.

I wish you a happy evening and success in the contest.

Yes, there is no doubt that pollito22 is really a great and creative content writer, I have always desire to met with my this venezuelan friend.

Yes, there is no doubt that pollito22 is really a great and creative content writer, I have always wanted to meet this Venezuelan friend of mine.

When you meet him personally, he will surely meet your expectations. He is a very active user on the platform and very empathetic.

Success in the contest, my friend.

Yes sure friend, thanks for best wishes 🥰.

Yes sure my friend, thanks for the best wishes 🥰.

Success.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, es incrible que tengas una familia steemians tan diversa y que la distancia o el idioma no sea impedimento para forjar esos lazos de unión y amistad.

Considerarlos tu familia steemians es muy valioso, espero que puedas llegar a conocerlos a todos, te deseo muchos éxitos en esta temporada del challenge

Te invito a apoyar y comentar las demás participaciones

Saludos y bendiciones

banner naka05.gif

Thank you dear mam for your valuable comment, I will surely take part in the remaining contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13