SEC-S10W6 | Teach me how to do something with my hands.

in Scouts y sus Amigoslast year

engagemtn.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I am going to participate in steemit engagement challenges in S10W6 and I am very happy to participate. The title of this challenge is "Teach me how to do something with my hands" which is a great title. Many thanks to the Scouts y sus Amigos community for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I prepared a delicious dessert to participate in this wonderful competition. So that dessert is Ice cream iscrambol and very delicious. This dessert is very famous in Sri Lanka and its taste is interesting. This dessert is one of my favorites. I used few ingredients to make this. I prepare this dessert on various occasions. And today also I prepared this dessert during the day after lunch. My mom said it was delicious. Today, in this wonderful challenge, I present the easy way to make this delicious dessert. Ok let me start my participation.

Ingredients
🟠 Vanilla & chocolate icecream
🟠 Chocolate wafers
🟠 Jujubes
🟠 Milk chocolate
🟠 Chocolate sticks
IMG-20230713-WA0028.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process

🔸 Step 01

  • First I double boiled the chocolate. Then I spread the chocolate mixture around the dessert glass like this.
IMG-20230713-WA0026.jpg

🔸 Step 02

  • Then I had two kinds of ice cream. A spoonful of both types of ice cream was added to the ice cream glass.
IMG-20230713-WA0029.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔸 Step 03

  • After collecting the ice cream I had some wafer biscuits. The Wafers biscuits were broken into small pieces and added to the glass.
IMG-20230713-WA0030.jpg

🔸 Step 04

  • I added my favorite jujus to make this dessert even more delicious. They were collected in the glass by breaking them into small pieces like this.
IMG-20230713-WA0031.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔸 Step 05

  • That way, I filled the glass with ice cream by adding various toppings. Mixing both types of ice cream is delicious, so I mixed both types.
IMG-20230713-WA0033.jpg

🔸 Step 06

  • Finally, added jujus, chocolate sticks and waffles biscuits to make the delicious ice cream iscrambol.
IMG-20230713-WA0027.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


🔳 This is the end result of delicious ice cream iscrambol. After this is prepared you can refrigerate it and drink it. 🔳 IMG-20230713-WA0035.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔳 Ipresent to you my selfie with the final result of my presentation. So here is my last selfie with the Ice cream iscrambol I prepared.🔳IMG-20230713-WA0032.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

carrom.png


Conclusion

This is my participation. I hope you all will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to figure this out. This can be done very easily in very little time. I love the taste of this. This is my presentation on the topic of this challenge. So I have presented this to you in easy steps so you can easily prepare this from home. So see you another day. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @hasina78, @arcoiris, @jufrimj, participate in SEC S10-W6

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Excelente propuesta nos presenta en este día con motivo las miles cosas que podemos realizar con nuestras manos en especial un helado muy rico.

Todos estos sabores juntos que pudiste agrupar con tus manos para deleitar el paladar y la vista de cada uno de nosotros Gracias por compartir tu participación con la elaboración de éste postre.

I'm always happy each time I come across your amazing recipes. You've demonstrated the simple way of making this dessert and it looks delicious from the pictures displayed. I love the creativity in it especially the combination of chocolate and vanilla flavours.

Success to you friend!

It looks so delicious dear. Thank you for inviting me.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @graceleon

 last year 

Thank you so much @graceleon

Hola amiga
una forma diferente de comerse un helado con un toque muy personal, que bueno que nos lo muestras .
te deseo mucha suerte en tu concurso amiga.

Que tengas un feliz dia.

 last year 

Te quedó muy bien el helado que elaboraste amiga. Se ve muy delicioso lo único que falta es otro más para acompañarte a degustar.

 last year 

Hola amiga!

Que delicioso se ve tu helado iscrambol, muy rápido de preparar, la presentación te quedo hermosa muy provocativa, espero lo hayas disfrutado.

Saludos y bendiciones!

Dear friend greetings

What a lovely ice cream you have made and show does step by step it's preparation and the final look is really perfect it's really yummy to eat I wish you success

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93