Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago (edited)

png_20221010_123859_0000.png

Image designed using canva


Its a new season with fresh opportunities. Last season was superb and I want to believe that this season will be better. I am very happy to join this contest. I read through the contest post and then deemed it fit to participate.

Introduction

It's true that steemit is a social media platform that gives people the opportunity to relate and knit together. Although this happens over time as we get along on the chain. Personally I feel at home here relating with people even more than I do off-chain and on other social media platforms.

I have met quite a lot of people here on steemit and have been friends to many. If I beging to metion everyone I have actually become friends with here, I guess there will be no room to contain the whole write up. Am a free spirited person and can easily get along with people. Meet my closely knitted friends and family on chain.


Meet my steemit family


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErJLkxtkGc8EdfWT3vGXj9Rgpj1T82NG1SqwNZDiKFkyLNUjkpKEUbFMVYH4xXH2Tkxm2ukb5b1SZ2QGK9oCZ7bzBeLfaQMV9rpW.jpeg

Ruthjoe

Here is my very good friend. Her name is @ruthjoe she is from Nigeria. When you see us relate here, you would think we have known each other for a very long time or even outside the platform.

The truth is I met her her on the platform last year and we have been together ever since. We just connected just like that, I like her personality...I think like is even an understatement, love should be the right word. She is an amazing lady who is diligent and industrious on and off chain. She also loves God and has a large heart for people

Although we have not really met in person, but then we have been connecting on other social platforms such as WhatsApp and telegram. I know we would meet in person someday and am hopefully looking forward to that day.


4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHpz9qrvERLDDhLBcBuhXGsTyx8DGcsvxAizFsMbSH3qKR2PQkZX3V5AAHGNf9XKoGaxAD2DAVehhuBLRyWX79i1ARrHZVboRhHpeYSmiTjZN6X482ufM3L.jpeg

Olabillions

Here is another amazing family steemit gave me. He name is @olabillions, he is also from Nigeria. He is a great guy, so dedicated and very determined. He is a goal getter, I have always known him for that. I met him last year as well during the days of crypto academy.

We have been together every since. We have not met in person but there is never a barrier when it comes to communication. His doors are always open to me any time any day. I have also kept mine open for communication.

We do not only connect on steemit, we connect and interact on other social platform like WhatsApp and telegram. I must say he is a good guy and a motivator. He has a way of encouraging others and spuring them into action. He is not presently active but I hope that he will be fully back soon.


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9KExe7DrqbYvY5itjtaZrNKgtbCVHDrLMc2mUo1NdWcLKCNygNw7M5E1SWETkYBZoVAXPvWaVP7i2t23c6W7DSQgn.jpeg

Josepha

I discovered @josepha about two to three months ago. Although he has been on the chain for a very long time, but somehow I got in contact with him and he has been very supportive. He is someone that doesn't get tired of reaching out via valuable comment just to encourage.

He is hardworking, committed and focused as well. It was recently I discovered he has a project he is working on which I believe will go a long way in adding value to this platform. I can't wait to see the unveiling of the amazing project.

I've not met him in person due to distance but then we are good on chain. I wouldn't also mind meeting him in person when there's is an opportunity to.


vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bSFSDwpgmQM8yrhYHmFhKn5sjnNwMoqtVkYAyLpT76X6xgvDtmoYrvPLtQBw3bzjsWYMaiBz4Ebksw3LW4VdsTD2Lv.jpeg

Simonnwigwe

I won't fail to acknowledge here a brother and a friend @simonnwigwe, who is very dedicated and committed to supporting and helping users on the platform. Sometimes I wonder how he manages his activities both on and off chain. Indeed there are so many stuffs to learn from him. I have know for months now. We both serve as Mod in @steem4nigeria

I have not met him personally even though and the reason is not far fetched, we are distance apart form each other.
From my interaction with him I got to know he once lived in a local govt (Wukari) closet to where I am serving in Taraba state Nigeria before he relocated.

We relate on other social platform as well and rub minds when there is a need.
I am also looking forward to a time I would get to meet him in person and maybe ask some questions that would only require a face to face answer.Lols...funny right? Don't mind me.


8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeaKYhLJcYA38ZTXiwEsWXRWfzUpwaass3AJxUbnquwwEEj2tRsQeajqWEJmrg2S6HtjAi2S7NDosEpxR1KxRDgLTPe3DVTaGD5EHhJEq999ek9TRqtx33oq2znMc2fG.png

Steem4nigeria

Words will fail me if I begin to mention amazing friends from @steem4nigeria. This post will also be incomplete if I fail to mention my family house.This community is more like a home for me. It my virtual home address.You can get me here anytime any day. All you need do is to mention my name and be sure to get response from my brothers and sisters in the communinty.

For as many reading this post,I know you would also love to see my extended family. They aren't far fetched. Once you find your way to my family house @steem4nigeria, you would see everyone of us.
Thank you for your valuable time. I really appreciate your time. I hereby invite @oxysars @ruthjoe @olabillions.

Regards:
@lhorgic♥️

Sort:  

Steemit has really done us good. Connecting us to different people from all over the world. I concur with your steemit family, especially @simonnwigwe, he has really encouraged me a lot through his content and upvotes. I wish you luck on the contest

Loading...

Wow am so honored am on your list..

Steemit indeed has made us family. Sometimes I wonder how my life would have been without the friends and family steemit has given me. I see all the amazing friends you have found through steemit.

Thank you for the invite.

You're welcome dear... I so blessed to have you.

Awww! The pleasure is mine dear friend..

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend for acknowledging me as your best friend on Steemit. It's my pleasure to know you and I most say that everything about you is perfect. Best of luck to you.

Thanks for dropping by once again to do what you're good at... encouraging people. I really appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, con solo leerte puedo notar que eres un steemians muy amigable y es muy oportuno que hables de la comunidad en donde haces vida para referirte a tu casa y a tu familia steemians.

Que grato es traspasar las barreras del idioma y del espacio para conectarse con personas que consideramos maravillosas por todo lo que hemos logrado aprender de ellos a tal punto de parecer que se conocen desde hace muchísimo tiempo

Te invito a apoyar y comentar las demás participaciones

Saludos y bendiciones

banner naka05.gif

@naka05,Thanks for your wonderful comment,it's well appreciated. I have been engaging post made by other users as well. Thanks for all you do.

Here is my very good friend. Her name is @ruthjoe she is from Nigeria. When you see us interacting here, you will think we have known each other for a long time or even outside the platform.
The truth is I met her on the platform last year and we have been together since then. We just connect like this, I like her personality.... I think it's even an understatement, love should be the right word. She is an amazing lady who is diligent and hardworking on and off the network. She also loves God and has a big heart for people.

The Steemit platform makes us travel to different latitudes of the universe and allows us to meet valuable and important people like @ruthjoe, whom you define as a great friend who resides in Nigeria and you met last year.

You say she is a very intelligent and hardworking lady, which, makes her very active on the platform. I am very happy that she is part of your steemians family and you will continue to share beautiful moments with her on the platform and strengthen important bonds of friendship.

I wish you much success in the contest and have a great day.

Thank you @elpastor, am super elated to have you around. Thanks for this heart warming comment. It's much appreciated.

Nice people having nice steemit family. Exploring the platform and finding out these great steemians around me, through these challenges. Specially this one, letting us know all the way beautiful steemians.

Thanks dear @growwithme, I appreciate your valuable comment on my post.

 2 years ago 

Amigo, @lhorgic .

Nos has presentado sus mentores y quienes le han apoyado desde sus inicios, eso es algo loable, ya que durante el tiempo que uno desarrolla actividades enla plataforma va conoiendo muchos usuarios y se van desarrollando grandes amistades, al punto de considerarlos una familia.

Nuestras comunidades son nuestra casa, nuestro hogar, y los que hacen vida en ella, son esas personas a las que podemos con toda certeza llamar familia.

¡Gracias por compartirnos con tu familia Steemians!

For me steemit is a liaison for me to know more people. Just like what happened to me. Before I joined steemit I didn't know some friends who lived with me, with steemit I got to know him more closely. For me friends are everything.

I also share posts about the stemians family, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Amigos que luego de ser guia se convierten en familia, es muy bueno que cuentes con ellos para hacer un mejor trabajo en Steemit.
Espero que algún día puedas reunir a toda tu familia y compartir junto a ella.

Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27