Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1665404856714.png

Hi friends.......!

It is amazing to once again interact with you all in another season of the engagement challenge, and I believe it will be so interesting to us all. In my journey on steemit so far, I have come across many amazing fellows who have made the journey interesting, funny, friendly, and worth remembering.

They are the people I consider to be my steemit family 👪. And as we all know, the family can not exist without a father, mother, brothers, and sisters. As such, I will present to you my steemit family starting from the head (Father) down to the last born of the family.

my steemit father (@elpastor).


The only pastor in the house. Just like any father, he always end his comments with "God bless you". He is a devoted Christian, and I believe he is a pastor. A lover of Gods words. Always busy with his Bible in his garden. Provided I mention him, he always check on me. I wish I could get to meet him someday.


My steemit mother (@patjewell).


I lack words to actually describe her, but she is a mother to me on steemit and a mentor to thousands of steemians around the world. She is one of the best content writers on the platform, she is funny and lovely, a friend to all, and the best motivator on the platform. Only she can tell you what you need to improve in your writing. She is just unique and lovely. I wish to meet her someday.


my steemit brothers (@simonnigwe and @josepha)


I have two amazing brothers on steemit. The first on the list is @simonnigwe. He is a great guy with a great personality. Through him, many people got to know about the platform, and he has great knowledge of how things work here. I have learned a lot from him, and anytime I encounter any challenge, I always run to him. Although I have not met him face to face, we sometimes interact on WhatsApp. Hoping to see him soon.


The second brother I have on the platform is (@josepha). This guy is so amazing and goal-oriented. Never for once have I invited him, and he turns me down. He has always been ready to comment on my article provided I mention him. He is hard-working, smart, intelligent, and lovely. He is one of those amazing people you could imagine staying around. We might get to meet each other in the future.


steemit sister (@yakspeace)


IMG_20221010_125824.JPG


Whether you believe it or not, I have the best sister on steemit. I call her the iron lady because she is so amazing and hard-working. Guess what, she is the last born of the family. She is also the chef of the family. Cooking contests have always been her favorite. Hope you won't be surprised that she was the person that introduced me to this platform. Well.., she did. Before meeting her, I never heard about the platform.
Conclusion.

Here on steemit, I have one of the best families. I have a father who is a pastor, a mother, brothers, and a sister. My family is indeed complete. One unique thing about my family members is, they are all hard-working, smart, and intelligent. I now want to invite @dave-hanny, @mjerry, and @yakspeace to participate.

Sort:  

You have good friends in steemit, be it father, mother and child. I totally agree with you that @patjewell is a mother as well as a mentor. All the content he publishes is very motivating for me and every content he drops is a motivation for me.

I also share posts about the stemians family, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words!
They are appreciated and goes a lloonngg way! ☕️

 2 years ago 

My dear Steemit child,

You brought tears to my eyes tonight.
If you think you had no words you stole the little I had.

I had to get up to make myself a cup of tea just so that I could collect my feelings.

It is true, a few words can reach a thousand miles.

All that is left is for me to say, it is an honor and a privilege to know you. Never ever ever ever change!

Your Steemit mother!
PS: My home will always be open to you.

Why you want to bring tears to other people's eyes. 😢

 2 years ago 

Awh! Sorry!! ☕

TEAM 3 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

You have made a good entry on this topic dear friend, i'm also impressed with all the family you have gotten here in steemit. Indeed (@elpastor). Is a grate man, i also enjoy reading through his article. I wish you all the best in this contest.

Thank you so much dear. Hoping to read your entry too

Definitely you will.

Very inspiring story. You have found them. We will be comfortable together with family. And they are a place to share stories. Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

my steemit father ( @elpastor ).
The only pastor in the house. Like any father, he always ends his comments with a "God bless you." He is a devout Christian, and I believe he is a pastor. A lover of God's words. Always busy with his Bible in his garden. Whenever I mention him, he always checks up on me. I wish I could get to meet him someday.

What a valuable and interesting way to start your post about family on Steemit and give me the honor of being mentioned as your father. It is truly an honor, which leads me to deposit my appreciation and affection towards you. Certainly, I am a Christian pastor and always in my posts there is always a "God bless you".

I wish you great success in this contest and I recommend that you do not fail to comment on the rest of the participants, prepare your list as I do and as participants appear during the week, comment and vote for you to take the deserved prize of the best that interacts in the contest.

Blessings for your life and family.

Well outline post. It's good to see your steemit family, they are amazing. I can attest to all you have said concerning these people. They deserve to be called your family members. #steem-on brother.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

I am glad to see that I am one of your biggest bro on Steemit. Thank you for acknowledging me as your besty on this chain.

Conozco a muchos de ellos y por ejemplo sé del carisma de @patjewell y la sabiduría de @elpastor, es una familia con muchas culturas y eso la hace especial

Gracias amiga por tu valiosa opinión hacia mi persona. Dios te siga aumentando en sabiduría y salud. Feliz tarde.

 2 years ago 

Awh thank you my friend! I appreciate your kind words.🎕
You are so right, we are indeed a family with many cultures.
Wishing you a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62