My Job / Occupation. Steemit participation challenge, week 4 by @enamul17.

in Scouts y sus Amigos2 years ago

IMG_20220701_012835.jpg

Image Source
Greeting my dear steemains friends. Hope you all are well. I am also fine. My name is Shaikh Enamul Islam. I live in Khulna district of Bangladesh. Today I am going to take part in a new contest organized by the Scouts y sus Amigos community.The theme of their new contest is "NEW CONTEST: My Job / Occupation. 4th week participation challenge".I really like the new contest organized by them. Occupations cover a large part of our lives. At some point we have to be engaged in some work. There are different types of professions in this world. Every profession has equal status. And every profession complements each other. I really like being able to participate in this competition. I have shared with you today about my current career. Hope you all like it.

IMG_20220701_013209.jpg

My Current Job:
I thought as a child I would grow up to be a mechanical engineer. But people don't always get what they want. I never thought I would be a teacher. I am a teacher now. In it I find a different love and respect. Through this work I have received respect, love & joy from people.

IMG_20220701_013309.jpg

IMG_20220701_013339.jpg

I passed engineering in 2020. A year ago, I was employed as an assistant teacher in a private school next to my house.Here I teach maths from play to 5th grade. Since this school is inside the village, the number of students in these schools is very low. But the quality of education here is very good. Classes at my school start at 8:30 am to 1:30 pm.These few hours are a lot of hard work for every teacher. As teachers, we all know how hard it is for a child to get an education.Many times it becomes very difficult for children to understand their lessons. There is a lot of joy in it, even if it is hard.There is a lot of joy in it, even if it is hard.All of us colleagues are happy to run our school. We keep an eye on every child. All teachers observe each child's activities & teach them accordingly.Since becoming a teacher I have been gaining a lot of new experiences every day. I’ve gained ideas about a lot more myself.

IMG_20220701_013024.jpg

Why I like this job?
Teaching young children to may not be boring or pleasing to many.Because I think it takes patience to teach children.And I have that. As a teacher, I know how to focus on kids learning. I love teaching my kids. When children can learn something new, the smile on their face takes away all the trouble.And that's why I love my job so much.

Conclusion

I really enjoyed being able to participate in this competition. One thing I would like to say is that I love and respect all professions. Every profession is important.I am showing a lot of love and respect to people of every profession. Everyone will be fine and love your work. Thank you all.

Here some of my friends @billjr @sahajamal & @talljerry. I would like to invite them for this contest. Hope you all will participate in the contest & share us about your current job.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryContest
Writer@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Because I think it takes patience to teach children.And I have that. As a teacher, I know how to focus on kids learning. I love teaching my kids.

Jazak’Allah Khair brother. I love the fact that you have so much passion and love for teaching children even though teaching hasn’t been your number one career choice.

You’ve said it all. Children need patience and nurturing from their teachers to be able to grasp what they are being taught and it seems some of our teachers don’t have that patience these days. We need a lot more teachers with your passion and dedication.

Thank you so much dear brother for your beautiful comment. 🥰😍🥰

I really like to teach these little ones like you. You are right that it takes a lot of patience to teach these little ones who don't have the patience and they can't do it. And I respect your profession very much for you. Blessings and best wishes remained.

Thank you so much dear brother.

 2 years ago 

It's nice to see how after liking mechanics as a child you were able to dedicate yourself to teaching.

It can be seen that you do your work with a lot of love teaching math lessons to your students who will be the future of your country.

Thank you so much dear sir.

Hi..we heve the same job. So glad to know we are have a same feeling about our job teaching our student and see them success its makes our happy. Greetings from Indonesia

Thank you so much dear & I really like Indonesian people. 🥰😍🥰

 2 years ago 

Hello, I see that with much effort and sacrifice you managed to graduate as an engineer but the circumstances of life have led you to be a teacher and you love your current occupation, it is felt in your narration and it is very nice.success and blessings in everything you undertake.

Yes brother you are right & thank u so much for your beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05