Steemit Engagement Challenge S5-W1 / My Family Steemians

On this occasion I would like to participate in the Challenge held by the community Scouts y sus Amigos and for those who want to see the original post from the Challenge, you can see here [ESP-ENG] Steemit Engagement Challenge, season 5, week 1, Mi familia Steemians / My Steemians family


My Family Steemians.png


Cover Image With Canva


There is no human in this world no one needs other people, of course everyone depends on other people. Likewise, I need to interact with other people. Sometimes choosing friends is not as easy as imagined, because we have to know their track record. Why should we know their track record, because it is for our good in the future.

There are good people in front of us, behind us always blaspheming and vilifying us to others and friends like this should not be friends that we can make as friends, this is like fire in the husk. Nothing happened outside, even though inside the husk the fire had started to burn.

How long have you known each other and how has your interaction been?

IMG20220823164157.jpg


I'm with @klen.civil


IMG20220827125356.jpg


I'm with @klen.civil and @moer


IMG20211129175430.jpg


I'm with @hhusaini


I and @klen.civil have known each other since childhood, for @moer we have known each other since 10 years ago. Because @moer is a neighbor of my village, only about 1 km from where I live. Meanwhile, @hhusaini has known him since 2019 and even then he has known him when there was an Atomy seminar which took place at Dayah Kupie. From that introduction with @hhusaini I kept in touch until we joined the Community zzan.

Have you met in person or do you plan to?

I often meet @klen.civil, @moer , while @hhusaini rarely meet. For @klen.civil we meet almost every day, in fact we often enjoy together. For @moer once a week, you must meet him, because he is too busy every day, and he comes home from work in the afternoon or evening. That's why we met when he was off work.

Likewise with @hhusaini, he meets him every 2 weeks or once a month and when he wants to meet him, he must make an appointment first. Because the distance from where I live with him is quite far, therefore we have to make an appointment to meet first.

In addition to Steemit, have you interacted through other networks, tell us

My interactions with @klen.civil, @moer and @hhusaini don't just happen on Steemit. We often communicate either by WhatsApp or via telegram. From the name I mentioned above, I communicate with @klen.civil more often and we communicate every day, even in the middle of the night we still communicate, whether it's joking or discussing important things.

Whether it's with @moer and @hhusaini, I communicate when there is something important I want to convey or there is something I want to ask them. And of course that communication is not established every day, only when there is a need.

What has made you create affinity with that user, what qualities do you highlight in that person?

I communicate with @klen.civil there are no restrictions, either in the morning or at night. He is the place where I pour all my thoughts, be it when I'm sad or happy. Likewise, he will do the same. He is like my family and for the @klen.civil family, he is like family. In fact, when I visited his house and he was not at home, I was not awkward at home, in fact I communicated both with his parents and with family members.

For @moer and @hhusaini easy to talk to and they are very polite and consistent. I get a lot of motivation from them and they often give me motivation in life and what they say is very useful for me. That's because they are older than me, bitter and sweet they have gone through and tasted, so what they tell me is the reality of life they experience.

Here I invite friends to be able to participate in the Challenge organized Scouts y sus Amigos. Please join @ridwant, @afrizalbinalka, @patjewell, @liasteem, @ayijufridar, @irawandedy, @harferri, @zainalbakri, @jufrimj, @mahyulmaulana, and @f2i5. Thank you admin and community moderators for the time and opportunity given and thank you to SC01 and SC02 for their support so far.

BEST REGARD

About me @amryksr

Achievement 1

ContactDiscord

Sort:  

You have such a great family on the platform and it's so nice that you guys meet every day and you get to see each other personally & face to face every day. Thank you for taking part in steemit engagement contests. Greetings and blessings.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

@amryksr me alegra que tengas una relación tan cerca con los Steemian que mencionaste, es importante contar con personas en las cuales puedas confiar y conversar de temer relacionados con la plataforma pero también de tu vida en general .

La comunicación es importante y gracias a otras aplicaciones y redes sociales esto es posible, cada uno tiene sus ocupaciones pero aun así se reúnen habitualmente.

DescripciónPuntosicono
Club50501/1 punto
Steemexclusive1/1 punto
No plagio1/1 punto
No bots1/1 punto
Markdown1 /2 puntos
Contenido2.5/4 puntos
Total7.5/10 puntos
CSI10.6
Fecha de Verificación13/10/2022

Le recomendamos a interactuar con los demás usuarios que participan en este reto, visitando sus publicaciones y haciendo sus respectivos comentarios.

Saludos!

Banner ahumadaliliana29(3).gif

Thanks for the verification and comments @ahumadaliliana29.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amigo, que bueno que tienes grande amigos y que conoces desde la infancia, como es el caso de Klen.civil.

Es bueno siempre mantenerse en contacto y tú lo haces constantemente.

Fue un placer leer su publicación. Te deseo éxito en este desafío. Que la pases bien

 2 years ago 

¡Saludos amigo!

Tienes una familia muy linda. Desde que comenzó la dinámica del challenge he tenido la oportunidad de ver el trabajo de alguno y me agradó mucho.

Continúen cultivando la amistad que nació entre ustedes y Steemit les regaló.

¡Mucho éxito en la dinámica! Un fuerte abrazo

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Of course every human needs another human's support. I am happy to see you participating and telling us about your steemit family. I am glad to see you meeting with the steemians, and all of you looking so nice with each other. All of you are successful on platform and deserve more wins.
Lots of love.

@amryksr You maintain a close relationship of friendship and camaraderie with @klen.civil, @moer and @hhusaini with whom you have forged strong bonds of camaraderie and familiarity.

 2 years ago 

Hola aqui estoy esa familia es numeroso y valiosa, se ve que hay una gran afinidad con los que conoces por lo menos es chevere conocer otros steemians para asi compratir los conocimientos y de todo lo que se relacione con la plataforma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78