My Favorite Possession/參加 [The Weekly Photography Challenge #2]挑戰

in STEEM CN/中文4 years ago

My Favorite Possession

20200417_192747 (1).jpg

想來想去,我最喜歡的財產,除了我的房子,應該就是我的杯子們了^^

我家有很多的杯子,咖啡杯,威士忌杯,紅酒杯,喝茶的茶杯,每個杯子都很美很有質感,我個人非常喜歡,也一直好好珍藏著。

Thinking about it, my favorite possession, besides my house, should be my cups ^^

My family has many cups, coffee cups, whiskey cups, red wine glasses, tea cups for drinking tea. Each cup is very beautiful and has a texture. I personally like it very much, and it has always been treasured.

20200417_192521 (1).jpg

上面這些精緻的咖啡馬克杯,是我最常用來招待朋友來家中喝咖啡時用的杯子,因為它不僅美麗,大小適中,而且是我的好朋友送的新屋禮,因此格外具有意義。

These exquisite coffee mugs are the cups I use most often to entertain friends to drink coffee at home, because they are not only beautiful and medium in size, but also a new house gift from my good friend, so it is particularly meaningful.

20191103_114310.jpg

下面像是一整套的酒杯,可以喝紅酒,也可以喝一些烈酒,適宜慢慢啜飲,也是一種生活品味。

而這些杯子,只是我擁有的其中一小部份。

在不同的時間,和不同的朋友,用不一樣的杯子喝各式各樣的飲品,是我生命中最享受的時光。

所以,說這些杯子們是我的最愛財產之一,絕對不為過~~^^

The following is like a full set of wine glasses. You can drink red wine or some spirits. It is suitable for sipping slowly and is also a taste of life.

And these cups are just a small part of what I have.

At different times, with different friends, drinking different kinds of drinks in different cups is the most enjoyable time in my life.

So, it ’s not an exaggeration to say that these cups are one of my favorite possessions ~~ ^^

20191103_114037.jpg


此活動具體規則可查詢>>100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 13 - Weekly Photography Challenge #2

https://steempeak.com/steemit/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-13-weekly-photography-challenge-2

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

哇塞,单色的、条纹的、花纹的,透明的、高脚的,真是应有尽有啊,爱情女王,不给你拍拍都不行 XD

这样的杯子看着很棒哈,可以弄个吧台了

拍拍拍

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #2.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05