New ingredients for winemaking / 酿酒的新原料

in STEEM CN/中文3 years ago

New ingredients for winemaking

brewmaster is a cryptocurrency game for brewing
Use HIVE account to log in
In the form of cards
A game similar to farming

Just logged in
Found a new item card
May be the raw material for brewing wine
This task costs 24 points of power
It takes 24 hours

I happen to be full of energy at 24 o'clock
Clicked on this task
Don't know what the surprise will be

image.png

酿酒的新原料

brewmaster是一款酿酒的加密货币游戏
使用HIVE的帐号来登入
以卡片的形式来进行
类似于种田的游戏

刚刚登入
发现有了新的道具卡
可能是酿造酒的原料
此任务要花费24点的经历
需要时间24个小时

我刚好精力是满满的24点
就点击了这个任务
不知道会有何惊喜

Sort:  

!shop
$trdo

!shop

你好鸭,eii!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

小泡芙

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

你好鸭,cloudblade!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

花生阿姨牌花生

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

拍拍拍拍 !shop

你好鸭,bananaxx!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

埃塞的奶昔

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

拍拍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13