孩子做煎饼

in STEEM CN/中文5 years ago

10091582469905_.pic.jpg

周末下午孩子们闲着没事做,我有不给玩游戏,还不能下楼,他们就开始找些其他事情做,想起要做煎饼吃,我就让他们折腾去,找来鸡蛋,面粉和糖,说要做鸡蛋饼,哥哥和弟弟两个人还要分开做,哥哥做完煎饼后,弟弟又接着做,弟弟这是第一次做煎饼,不小心火开大了,还把饼煎糊了😄。

他们弄好煎饼之后还切成很多小块,说要分给我们吃,我尝了一下,味道还不错,挺好吃的,我喜欢吃甜食,就是很可惜有点糊了,孩子听到可开心了,哥哥和弟弟商量着下次继续尝试做好吃的,我听了真开心,学会动手做好吃的,是我也觉得是很好的,期待他们下次继续。

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

你好鸭,阿紫!

@cnbuddy给您叫了一份外卖!

蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

 5 years ago 

拍手了,

你好 。

Posted using Partiko Android

你好啊

你孩子们好厉害啊

Posted using Partiko Android

男孩会做饭,以后肯定有很多女孩追求,你得有心理准备啊 哈哈😄

😂,这个也是,不能让他早恋

一定可有成就感了

是呢,继续给他们这感觉,我就可以偷懒了

拍拍手!

 5 years ago 

给会做煎饼的孩子拍拍手(至少做得比我好XD)

😄,谢谢小智啊

Congratulations @cherryzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 comments. Your next target is to reach 4500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86