Eat with Catwoman Teresa 基隆廟口觀光夜市(十四)steemCreated with Sketch.

Nightmarket_02.jpg

糖葫蘆是每個人的兒時記憶,連看古裝片都會看到糖葫蘆出現,能夠串連起這麼多代的童年共同記憶,真是不簡單的小食呀!
現在的糖葫蘆,花樣又更多了,各種水果都可以做,但是我最愛的還是蜜餞小蕃茄,這是不是代表我念舊?

Nightmarket_01-1.jpg

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Follow my blog:www.catwomanteresa.com
Follow my IG: www.instagram.com/catwoman_teresa
Follow my Youtube: www.youtube.com/c/CatwomanTeresa
Follow my Facebook: www.facebook.com/catwomanteresa
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Qurator-400.png

喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye09.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved


透過Presearch搜尋Google,輕鬆賺取虛擬幣

點下圖連結申請帳號

presearch

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25