#Club5050 | The beauty of white Zephyranthes candida flowers in my flower garden/ 10% Set @hive-180821 Account

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

IMG_20211125_215016.jpg

Hello all steemit friends, good night and greetings to meet me again @steem-muksal, hopefully we are all healthy always and can continue to share our best work here, on this very happy night I want to share a post about white Zephyranthes candida plants that have flowers beautiful, as follows.

IMG_20211125_215133.jpg
Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Regarding flowering plants, many of my friends must have known about it and tonight I will also discuss a little about this one flowering plant which is usually called Zephyranthes candida white, it has beautiful bright white flowers.

The white Zephyranthes candida plant is one of the plants that has long leaves and the leaves are very thin. This plant is also often referred to as the chocolate flower plant. It sounds very unique, this beautiful flowering garden has a maximum length of approximately 25-32cm.

This plant is one of the plants that has a single flower stalk unlike flowering plants in general and it has long and slightly curved leaves, the leaves are dark green, very slippery and slightly shiny, the flowers are like a trumpet or a funnel and each flower faces upwards very beautifully. seen, this plant is also one of the plants that can beautify the environment where there are plants, so that's where the flowers color the environment.

IMG_20211125_215123.jpg
Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211125_215113.jpg
Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

But I feel something from this one plant, yesterday I saw this flowering plant in my flower garden, and I accidentally took the leaf and I put it in my mouth, I felt there was something strange in the leaf that is sweet taste.

This plant has been growing and growing very much in my garden, I used to plant only a few stems, but over time this plant grew very much and now it is in season for this one plant to flower, and now the flowers are coloring the environment around In my house, the greenish leaves are mixed with the white color of the flowers.

This flower also has a beautiful flower essence in the middle and the essence of the flower is slightly yellowish orange, the flowers have fine lines on each flower, and the petals are light green, indeed this flower is really charming with its beauty.

IMG_20211125_215041.jpg
Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211125_215026.jpg
Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211125_215007.jpg
Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211125_215052.jpg
Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

IMG_20211125_215102.jpg
Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Details :

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CategoryPhotography
PhotographyFlower
App EditorMy Gallery
LocationACEH-INDONESIA
Photografer@steem-muksal

This is all I can share tonight, if any of my words and writings in compiling a post are wrong, I apologize profusely and I am very grateful to all of my friends.

10% Set @hive-180821 Account

My Achievement 1

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos.

you're welcome brother, Thank you very much, I'm very happy 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01