Friends visit the vegetable garden / 10% @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden โ€ข 2 years ago


Vegetable Garden



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I will share with you today a short story of my friends traveling to the vegetable garden. We went there yesterday and Farid Bhai and I went there and visited their vegetable garden. There are eggplants in the vegetable trees. Eggplants now look very small but will grow and be marketed in a few days.

20210930_090715.jpg

Winter time so we went to the garden at noon. I can see there are several eggplant trees planted. There are more different vegetable trees next to it. But first we entered the eggplant garden. We took pictures with the eggplant being seen on the tree.

20210930_090725.jpg

20210930_090730.jpg

While we were visiting the garden, I was given a task to clean the weeds from the roots of the tree. My friend quickly cleaned the roots of the tree without thinking and he congratulated me. Because if nature does not take care of the tree then the tree may die and the tree may not bear fruit so I was cleaning the tree.

20210930_090936(0).jpg

20210930_090938.jpg

Then you will see the picture hanging on a very beautiful eggplant tree. In a few days the eggplants will grow and then they will be sold in the market. From there they will earn some money. The eggplant tree dies once it bears fruit.

20210930_091039.jpg

Suddenly, while walking in the vegetable garden, I saw an eggplant lying on the ground. Probably a baby boy. It is a matter of great difficulty. However, it is better not to see such a scene in the garden. As a kid, I used to make mistakes.

However, the last thing I want to say is that all kinds of vegetables are cultivated in Bangladesh. That is why people all over the world know our Bangladesh as Golden Bangladesh. I am really happy to share a beautiful rural moment with you. Thanks everyone

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeVegetable garden photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingLightroom apps


๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66