Club100 || I Will Share With You Some Beautiful Flowers Photography|| Best Regards By @mumar ||

in Steemit-Gardenlast year
Hello Everyone

This is what I am sure of that everyone will be fine who is connected to this community and I pray for all the people of the world that everyone is fine and with your prayers I am perfectly fine too.After many days I am going to post in this committee today and I am sharing with you some pictures of flowers from our home garden that we bought from the market a few days ago and we are growing them. And today those flowers have become very beautiful.Because this community is special in terms of flowers and trees, today I am also going to introduce you to some flowers from my garden, which are very rare and beautiful, and I will also share pictures of my garden with you. I will share with you.So let's move on to the post.

CollageArt_2022115163651953.png

Hollyhock
  • Hollyhock

Hollyhock flower looks like a rose but it is not a rose but to me it looked like a rose but in fact it is not.This is one of the most common types of flowers that live mostly in water, but in part they grow in soil.Yes, they look like they are red in the picture, but these are pink flowers.They are planted in the SA garden, they are bearing quite a lot of fruits. A few days ago, I brought them from the nursery, then small shoots came out.But you have become these big flowers by the grace of Allah and you are looking very beautiful and charming you can see the pictures I have made of them.The leaves of these mulavis, which are neither too long nor too short, but medium in size and in between, are round banana peels.I take care of them daily because if they are not cared for daily they will become very disturbed and wither.And they are also pruned so that they grow quickly and look lush and green.I have shared the pictures of all the trees in our garden from different angles.

CollageArt_2022115174549820.png

CollageArt_2022115174715996.png

CollageArt_202211517474932.png

Conclusion

The pictures of flowers that I have shared with you are the pictures of my own garden and I want you to visit your garden in this way and create a fresh atmosphere at home and just to share this. The purpose was that you guys got this thing, I hope you liked my post more and I share with you guys in such a good post.


AllDetails
CountryPakistan
ContentFlowers Photography
CameraI Phone 8 Plus
Camera LenseQuality 12 MP
Photographer@mumar
LocationPunjab Pakistan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UPzpRmDmqVvWx5hM1fsdvc4P4o8nrfDy2EgVgT6TeG3a7GqxYdTygT7n8ivTyfr7Cqr5GM3rHnzb5sPRzaHfuh2acGPg.jpeg

Spacial Thanks To

@hive-180821

Best Regards By

@mumar

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81UPzpRmDmqVvWx5hM1fsdvc4P4o8nrfDy2EgVgT6TeG3a7GqxYdTygT7n8ivTyfr7Cqr5GM3rHnzb5sPRzaHfuh2acGPg.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos!
Unique-100%
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87