Sort:  

Put the pepper seeds in the freezer for two days.
Remove the seeds and place them on a folded paper towel. Dampen the towel with water.
Place the towel on a plate and cover it with a dark bowl. ...
Check your seeds every day and moisten them until they begin to germinate and begin to dalify the plant then transplant it and you will get its peppers. I know I need to place it as I grow my peppers.

Thanks for the helpful advice! Will this be the result if I grow in a box on the terrace?

If you could see a probable result or it could be that no ...
I do not like some peppers sowing soil as in a seedbed
I say it because the seedbed is to maintain the plant
but when it is sown in land, the plant blooms even more, the raizen spreads and the result is better ...
It is likely that I know of but not the result that we hope I say already from my own experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47