You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Animals in Nong Nooch Park// CLUB75

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

@alena-vladiI am a lover of nature and everything related, and I trust that I go to places like this, but at the same time it makes me sad because they are not in their habitat, however I know that tourists treat them well and there are people who take care of them with honey, what a laugh with the poses of your models that tiger was relaxed the monkey went to bed and ready I don't work anymore haaa and the colors of the macaw parrots are a spectacle, in the capital of my country Caracas you see it in the buildings and streets they try to give them seeds to feed them, I love your photos and trips, thanks for posting such beauties, Greetings and blessings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @lanegra2804 for your nice comment. I myself don't like zoos, I think it is cruel for animals but the conditions of keeping animals in Nong Nooch are quite good. Children admire the animals very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87