My introduction on Steem-Garden Community.🌴💐🌺

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello Everyone
How are you all members in this community...
Greetings to all may you always happy and Stay healthy . I'm also very Greatful and am fine too... I'm glad to see this community because i love to do gardening and in my house i have a small garden and Alot of plants in it.
Hope you approved my request and give me chance to participate in this community...I hope i do my best and you can help me ...I really like plants because it can relax mind and 👀 eyes.

Introduction Myself
It's important to introduce myself and give people a chance to get me know better.

Snapchat-1734151934.jpg

Snapchat-77620698.jpg

My name is @iffatilyas . I'm 24 year old am professional Beautation and I'm also interested in (plants, garden ,tree )We have 4 family members in our house 2 sisters me and my mother ...I live in rawalpindi(Pakistan) and I really love this place ... Welcome to here and see the beauty of our country.

Snapchat-2056058636.jpg

So in my opinion,every flowers is a soul blossoming in nature . Flowers usually attract us towards their splendour and Nature. They cleanse our envirous and uplift our life when we feeling sad.. Happiness bloom's from within that's why in my garden there are more flowering plants each plant has its own Beauty ..
So I can share my plant ,my garden ,my tips and many other things with you ..

IMG_20211001_160201.jpg

I'm am very happy with this community even though it is a gardan plant and teach how to take care of garden ...
I can share with you some click of my plants hope you like and attract your attention😊.

IMG_20211001_160105.jpg

IMG_20211001_160247.jpg

IMG_20211001_160219.jpg

Well guy's,this is my introduction in this community ...Hope you all accept me...And verify my account I will try to do my best i follow all the rules of your community and be a good and active members ..

Thank you for reading my post ....

Special mention
hive-180821
Best regards from
@iffatilyas

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@iffatilyas, welcome to our community Steemit-Garden.
You can write posts about nature, flowers, vegetables, gardens every day.
Thank you very much for your wonderful post. You have a beautiful garden. I liked it!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ❤️

Nyc work very good

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87