Club75 | Weekly Report Of Steemit Garden Community | 15-08-2022 | By @azmat545

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago
Introduction

png_20220815_202110_0000.png
Edited With Canva

Hello from me @azmat545 to this steemit garden community beautiful members.I hope all are well and enjoying.This week is going osam.Today's is 15th August and an submitting my firsr weekly report of steemit garden community.I trird my best to support this community.
Complete Report With Stats

I have checked totally 24 posts in three to four days with different countries and different languages.This week i checked alot of gardening posts.I have checked all these 24 posts plagiarism and club status and total words and voting CS1 of all members.

Totall Numbers Of Countries And Totall Numbers Of Curated Posts


CountriesPosts
Bangladesh11 Posts
Pakistan2 Posts
Russia5 Posts
Indonesia6 Posts
Venezuela2 Posts
Philippines1 Post

Posts Ratio By Language


LanguagesPosts
English16 Posts
Russia5 Posts
Venezuela2 Posts
Philippines1 Post

Posts Ratio By Club Status


Club StatusPosts
Club1004 Posts
Club759 Posts
Club505011 Posts

Booming Support Posts


Booming SupportPosts
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink

Curator Support Posts


Curator SupportPosts
PostLink
PostLink
PostLink

Statistics

The above statistics gives all the details of posts report languages,Countries,Club Status,Booming Support,Curator Support.

Conclusion

Now i am working properly in this community with checking posts and am also posting my own posts.I am also supporting this community and this community is supporting me alot.I will work more hard in future.Thanks!!

Thanks For Visiting My Post


AllDetails
CountryPakistan
ContentWeekly Report
CommunitySteemit Garden
Writer@azmat545
LocationHaveli,Punjab Pakistan

8B83D8D7-B98C-4712-B5E1-57C2032B54AD.png

Special Thanks

@hive-180821

Regards By

@azmat545

A76C0248-D4E4-42BC-930B-67796A239EC2.gif

Sort:  

Keep growing!🌱 We’ve reposted this.🌳

 2 years ago 

Dear MOD, You have done your job well! I'm happy.
And I like the way you prepared the report.
It would be more correct if you added the nicknames of the authors in the plate where "Booming Support Posts" and not just a link. And also "Curator Support Posts", these are the last two tables in your report.

 2 years ago 

First Of All Thank You Soo Much For Giving Me This Amazing Opportunity.I Am very Thank Full To You.I will Be More Accurate Next Time InshAllah.And Now Label Me As A Mod Of Community.Thanks @hive-180821.

I did delegation of 100SP but was not given tag

I did delegation of 100SP but was not given tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98