Grandpa is holding a lot of beautiful bananas in the garden

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum I hope you are all well Alhamdulillah I am also very good today I will share with you about my grandfather's garden and banana cultivation in this garden banana cultivation has been done in a very beautiful way

IMG_20220627_093545.jpg

My father has benefited a lot by cultivating this banana or there are such orchards in many places all over Bangladesh who are big businessmen and my grandfather is a small businessman. It will be very beautiful. Banana has been cultivated in that garden. I am collaborating here. This garden often takes two people every day to clean and tidy. I have been able to create such a beautiful banana garden for this.

We can earn a lot of money every day by collecting bananas from my grandfather's garden and selling them in the market. We only sell bananas for one to one and a half thousand rupees every day.

IMG_20220627_093602.jpg

I will cooperate with my grandfather and make my grandfather’s garden bigger so if I cooperate with my grandfather and participate in this work I can earn some money from my grandfather. Hey, I earn money and I plant my own small orchards by collecting some new fruit trees and planting them.

I like to make my garden and I like to work in my garden because we can collect some fruits from the garden we make and it is very delicious to eat those fruits. He knows how good it is to plant a fruit tree with his own hands. We collect fruits from that tree as we want to eat and we collect food from that tree only when we eat food. In addition to that we sell fruits to earn money from there

IMG_20220628_180802.jpg

IMG_20220627_093545.jpg

These bananas are very good for our body. They are very good for our body. When we are sick, bananas are good for our body. Send them. We can cook and eat these bananas.

Most of the people in Bangladesh make small gardens like this and they collect fruits from there and eat them. They like to collect fruits at home so they like it.

The more I continue to create gardens like this, the better we will be and the bigger things I can do in front of me from my grandfather's garden and my grandfather helps me a lot. For me and I also have a lot of support from my grandfather, that's why we got such a good yield from this orchard.
If we collect fruits from the garden, we don't have to go to the market to buy fruits because it will be very good to eat fruits from our own garden and everyone will be healthy.

IMG_20220627_093609.jpg

You will pray that we are more beautiful and that we can do something more beautiful in the future and we will continue to share with you in this way. About my garden I managed to create such a beautiful garden with great difficulty. I am with my grandfather and this grandfather's garden of mine.
If you have made a mistake in the post, please forgive me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

 2 years ago 

Felicidades por el gran huerto de tu abuelo, es maravilloso que pienses en ayudarlo y tengas ganas de trabajar, espero que tengan grandes cosechas, siempre se necesita ayuda para ver un gran huerto.

Saludos y Éxitos.

 2 years ago 

Que bueno que ayudes a tu abuelo con su cosecha, y poder ganar dinero, además estés pensando tener tu propio huerto eso te dará más ingresos e independencia.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43