Are Cannabis Garden Photos Appreciated Here?steemCreated with Sketch.

Just popping in to see if cannabis garden photos are appreciated in this group?

This is an indoor organic grow of a high CBD strain. The purpose of these flowers are medicinal in nature and not to "get high." CBD has been shown to reduce inflammation, relax nerve pains, and many other beneficial effects.

I'm happy to provide more photos, information, and to answer any questions about my process/equipment/etc.

PXL_20211102_040142561.jpg

PXL_20211102_040157703.jpg

PXL_20211102_040326548.jpg

PXL_20211102_040126895.jpg

Sort:  

That is one of the most beautiful CBD flowers I have ever seen! Way back in the day we rocked the cannabis community here, but then some crazy ass drama went down, and Hive.blog was created from forking the Steem code.

Here is a look at last weeks highlights. https://hive.blog/hive-195708/@canna-curate/idjtd-cannabis-community-highlights

Cool! I'll check that out

 2 years ago 

That is most impressive, isn't it?

 2 years ago 

Where do you use this product? For medical purposes?

I don't generally like to smoke it. I make tinctures and edible candies with it to consume. You can also make salves and creams for topical application, which some people say is great, but I've not yet tried. I have some nerve damage that causes phantom pains in my leg. This helps to calm that down and relieve the pain. The prescription medications available have bad side effects.

 2 years ago 

Have you had your leg removed? Do you have phantom pains? ok, get well soon! Perhaps this will help you get better sooner.

 2 years ago 

Wow, I Never look like this before...nice picture, and Nice information
🤩👍
#club5050

 2 years ago 

I don't know about others in this community, but I can appreciate a good cannabis post here. Growing cannabis is gardening, just like growing other plants.

I don't see why not? lol Cheers! Looks good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91