You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S11/w3: Steemit Iron Chef. Food TV Programe

Thank you, @jollymonoara, for sharing your culinary journey and insights into cooking shows! It's heartening to hear how TV cooking programs like Khana KhaZana and Siddika Kabir's Bangla Recipe have inspired your cooking endeavors. Your point about cooking being an art and the importance of joy in the process resonates. Learning through TV shows offers convenience and a variety of global cuisines. Your tips on happiness and preparation are valuable. Your Saturday night meal plan sounds delicious and showcases the richness of Bengali traditions. Keep spreading the culinary joy!

Sort:  
 last year 

Thankfully to be honest the only thing I’ve done this week that was a lot of work and I’m still trying my best.your support has helped me a little more and I’m grateful for that and thank you so much for helping me through this time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91