STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2021 ACT 2 : I AM DELEGATING 6000 SP TO @STEEMIT-IRONCHEF - ACT 2 MAIN OBJECTIVE WILL BE TO GROW SIC POWER!!!

in Steemit Iron Chef3 years ago

Hello Iron Chefs and Foodies of Steemit!

In couple of days, the 2nd act will start and everyone will be deep into the contest, that's why until the launch (Friday 3rd Sep), I will be giving some updates/rules/guidelines in preparedness of the start of the competition from time to time, until you all have maximum info before the start!

OUR MAIN GOAL


Source

The main objective of Steemit Iron Chef for the 2nd act will be to build up our STEEM POWER!

With 15 Rounds that will be run, I am confident that we can build up a nice amount if we all put hands together!


Why build up SP???


Source

The main reason being...once our SP is giving out a decent vote value, the community will flourish and can sustain itself nicely!

It won't be votes with 10 dollars value...but who knows!? Maybe someone will be super kind to our community and just delegate a lot of SP to @steemit-ironchef!!!

6000 SP - My contribution to SIC!!!

Screenshot_20210830_001128.jpg

I am trying to delegate more, but I can't seem to succeed. I'll try again some other time.

10000SP TO START WITH...

The rest of my SP will be used to vote all posts that have been voted by @steemit-ironchef account!

And we also have the contribution of 2 nice Steemians; @jobreyes24 and @decuartae, who delegated some SP recently!

If some more delegate to @steemit-ironchef, we should easily kick off act 2 with a voting power of 10000SP!


HOW YOU CAN HELP...


Source

All alone it will be impossible for me to do it...so I need all of the foodies of the platform to put hands together and let's build our beautiful community to something bigger and unique of all blockchain, where participants are rewarded for their effort and in SIC they are all producing high quality and spam/plagiarism is not tolerated at all!

One way that everyone will help as from act 2 is that...

The below will be one of the rules of act 2 in SIC Community :

  • Only posts who have set up @steemit-ironchef as post beneficiary will be nominated for support in terms of votes!

Another way you can help is with delegation, same like I did!

Delegate any amount of SP to @steemit-ironchef account - The more the better!

I don't know if Steemit Iron Chef will be selected again for the September Support Program from the Steemit team, let's hope for the best, you all deserve a real lot!

For now, my full focus will be growing the SIC Voting Power as much as I can with the help of anyone who wishes to!

I use https://steemworld.org/@yourusername by @steemchiller for all my delegations things and many more...it is such a nice and easy to use platform! You get so many important information over there! Check it out!

Counting on your support to grow SIC further!

Thank you all!
Have a great start of the week ahead!
@progressivechef

chef.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi sir @progressivechef. I am interested in this community. Can I join SIC Act 2 even if it's my first time here?

 3 years ago 

Hello my friend! Thanks so much for showing interest in SIC!!!
Yes, of course you can join the contest, we are kicking off the first round of act 2 on Friday 3rd September, stay tuned to discover the theme!
See you soon!

 3 years ago 

Yes sure I will check from time to time. I'm excited. Thank you so much sir!

 3 years ago 

Sir I want to delegate 50SP if it can be. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34