You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yo Celebro el Día Internacional de la Hamburguesa.

in Steemit Iron Chef3 months ago

Assalamualaikum dear friends, I hope you are well. Congratulations for participating in a very good contest and sharing your beautiful opinion with us. Burgers are very popular and are eaten in every country. Different types of burgers are prepared in every country. I like your picture in which you are looking fond of burgers and the burger is also very tasty. I like it, I feel hungry looking at it and this kind of burger is also available here but I don't like this kind of burger because this burger is very loaded and after eating so loaded I feel bad. That's why I only like chicken burgers. I hope others will like your entry. Please leave a nice comment on my post too. Best wishes. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48