Daily Menu Delicacies || 12 July 2023 || By @maryamnadeem 🤩

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hellow My sweet steemian chefs of @steemit-ironchef.🤩

PhotoEditor_20237130743105.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again in interesting contest which is the titel is Daily Menu Delicacies. Organized by Steemit Iron Chef. I love to cook and I feel so much better when I talk about my food with you guys. So lets start. 🤩

Rainy season has started here, cold winds are blowing every day and it has been raining all night for the past few days. So in these seasons we prepare very delicious food at home because when the weather is good, who doesn't want to eat delicious food? I usually don't have a heavy breakfast.

I have a light breakfast and sometimes eat in the afternoon too, so my husband brought samosas from outside at breakfast time today, which looked very delicious, so I thought I would make tea together. Have fun and enjoy samosas.

PhotoEditor_20237130849891.jpg

qeema samosas with delicacies tea. 🤩🤩



Time keeps passing by. Man has no idea how time passes. After doing house work, afternoon time had started. My children feel hungry in the afternoon. So i thought that i was cut the fruits for childrens.

PhotoEditor_20237130915186.jpg

By the grace of Allah, Masha Allah, Masha Allah, my children eat fruits very enthusiastically. We do not prepare any food in the afternoon time, because we have a routine from the beginning that we eat something light in the afternoon, like fruit or juice, etc. If there is nothing in the house like juice things or fruit etc., then I feed my children milk by putting it in the feeder. 🤩 so i cut the Apples and watermelon and blueberries.



Now it was time for dinner, after offering Maghrib prayer, I went to the kitchen. Couldn't figure out what to make for dinner today. For many days I wanted to make aloo gohbi because aloo gohbi is very tasty and its parathas are very fun to eat in the morning so I prepared aloo gohbi for kids.

PhotoEditor_2023713082397.jpg

By the way, I make food very tasty, but today I was in a hurry, that's why the bread got a little spoiled. Hope so you guys like my food. InshaAllah i will be active here. Takecare Allah hafiz 🤩. I invite my friends to take part @esha46 @uzma4882 @iffatilyas

Best Regards 🤩

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 🤩

@steemit-ironchef
@dasudi
@lirvic

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91