You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recipe of the Day. Week No.31 - Greenpeas pasta

in Steemit Iron Chef6 hours ago

This green peas has a lot of health benefits I remember I read about it This food looks so yummy.

Thank you for sharing the recipe I'll try and make this for my daughter one day I'm sure she'll like it.

I like the way you arrange your pictures it is very easy for a person to understand your step by step preparation.

Sort:  
 5 hours ago 

I'm thrilled to hear that you found the green peas recipe appealing and easy to follow. They really are packed with health benefits, and I’m sure your daughter will love it when you make it for her!

I appreciate your feedback on the picture arrangement too, Thank you so much

 4 hours ago 

Oh I'm grateful thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48