You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Menu Delicacies date (04-07-2023) // "Cooking my family's favourite menu balado meat"

in Steemit Iron Cheflast year

Hello friend 🤗

A wonderfully great day of food starting the day with those Timphan cakes, the price caught my eye as I think they are super cheap!..

A substantial and rich Balado with meat, You give us the step by step in great detail, surely more than one will take your recipe to make it.

All the photographs look irresistible. Thank you for sharing these delicacies from the daily menu. I wish you much success and blessings.

Greetings🤗

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for stopping by and give your kindly comment. I really appreciate it

Happy weekend for you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89