📣 Contest alert!! Confusion

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone
This is @zisha-hafiz, from #Bangladesh.

Wishing everyone a good day and my best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “ Contest alert!! || Confusion ||”. I am thankful to Steem For Pakistan and @sahar78 for arranging such an amazing contest. These types of contests help us to participate in new challenges and represent our creativity.

1 - What you understand by word confusion?

Confusion is a mental state in which a person cannot come to a clear decision. This state of mind puts us in a very difficult situation. By this word, confusion indicates a position when our memory, thinking, and making various decisions are being often disturbed.

As a result, we often make many small or big wrong decisions. This creates a condition in our brain that makes us hesitant to make decisions. Due to confusion, we often do not take actions or decisions that affect our lives. Distractions often change our mental state to such a state that a person becomes too excited or too calm.
2 - How being confused affect you mentally?

Confusion affects a person emotionally deeply. It triggers our mindset in such a way that our stress levels increase dramatically. Confusion makes our surroundings much more complex.

Heightened stress - One of the primary responses to confusion is heightened stress. This stress can sometimes lead to illness. This can lead to - heart attack, breathing problems and muscle tension etc.

Depression - Another psychological aspect of confusion is depression. It breaks us mentally in such a way that I lose my confidence. When we focus deeply on a task, we become distracted.

Deflate of self-confidence – Having confusion in life can reduce anyone's confidence day by day. It creates an environment in people that creates a doubt about person's ability to understand or handle certain things.

Makes emotional frustration - Being confused, anyone can face emotional frustration which can make anyone depressed and may lose their inspiration to work. Having a confused state of mind may impact mood and overall well-being.

Effected the memory - Confusion can affect memory retention. Our memory when confused then it loses its storage capacity and also loses the recall capacity.

Face difficulties in concentrating - People may fail to concentrate and stay focused because they are confused. Individuals have to struggle to concentrate on any tasks or maybe fail to reach their goals.
3 - Share a brief story in which you find yourself confused and how get rid of that situation?

Confusion is a mental condition that we all face in our everyday life. It can happen anytime in our life and I am no exception. Today I am going to share one story that emotionally relates to me. In this situation, I am getting very confused. I am the only child of my parents after being married I stayed in my in-law’s house. Eid is one of the biggest festivals in the life of our Muslims. Every year I can't go from my in-law's house to my father's house because of many arrangements at home on Eid, for which I used to be upset the whole day because I could not understand what to do. After much thought, I and my husband decided that I would stay at my in-law's house from morning to afternoon in my in-law's home and then we’d spend time at my father's house from noon to night. Still, now I do the same.

I would like to invite two of my ladies Steemian friends to participate in this amazing contest :
@arfaakter
@satrima01
@jimiaera02

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngThank you all so much for reading my blog. 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08