You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello good evening🫡

How was your day? Is good your parents took care of you when you were still a little child. Our parents are all angels, they guide and care for us alot even though we wrong them.

Your children are really beautiful ma, I love the way they smile alot, maybe they inherited that from you.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge ma, I also think that you should edit your post because is bit centralized properly.

Sort:  

Yes, indeed our parents are truly angels. Thank you, for the compliment, I appreciate that you read my post.

 9 months ago 

Our parents are really always there for us, may God bless them all as they also deserve to live longer.

You are welcome ma, good night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47