Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | 1st Ramadan and it's preparations, playing with Cat | #Club75 | @tayyab100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan โ€ข last year (edited)


๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…œ -๐Ÿ…ž- ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ…ค๐Ÿ…œ

20230323_211252_0000.png
Image created by me using Canva

How are you guys. I hope you are all good and fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and doing well in your works also. This diary game is actually a part of contest also and I am very thankful to the team of steem for Pakistan community who has organized a beautiful contest for just diary games. It will make us to create and extra ordinary diary of the day so that the steemit may work with more and more efficiency. Anyhow, I would like to start my diary game with a good wish to all the steemians by me as Ramadan has been announced. This is the best ever month for me and the Muslim community and we are very happy as a team. I have attached all the things that I am gonna discuss in the coming paragraphs.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Ramadan announcment

Guys, last night there happened a strange thing in my country. I would say that this was the bad thing also because all the people were waiting for the announcements of Ramadan for the whole day and the commettie did not tell anything about this month and when all of us were going to sleep, I suddenly opened my phone and saw that the date has been announced and tomorrow is the first Ramadan of 2023. My mother was lying on her bed and I was on the upper flour of the house So I went to the room and called my mother. Explained her the announcements and then I took my bike and went to the Bazar. Hahaha! As usual we boys are always ready to go out and Ramadan is the duty for us. We always bought yougert for the whole family and this is the best ever thing for us in this month. As we have the blessings of Allah Almighty and we as Muslims do have faith in Allah. That's why ramadan is the best month for us.

IMG20230321201344.jpg

So I decided to go out with my friends to eat something so that we may have some fun before all these things. We went to the Albaik of Islamabad and enjoyed the best broast ever. We also ordered some organic mutton karahi and the tikkas of mutton also. It was so so much tasty that we could not stay calm by thanking them. The sheff was very good and the taste in his hands was also very awesome. He was like a gem for us. Anyhow, we went to the homes again at 12pm and the night was very awesome.

IMG20230319211638.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Morning vibes again

I would like to say a good morning to you guys. Hahaha! Actually I did not sleep for the whole night as I was waiting for the first sehri of the month. I with my elder brother woke up for the whole night and prayers were done by us. At 3AM we went to the Mama's room and called her to make the sehri for us. My whole family tasted the food and we done with our sehri. This was the best ever morning for me because my whole family was sitting in front of me and we were discussing the Ramadan routines and Islamic things. The barakah of Ramadan is so much previous that everyone in this month is gonna help the needy and the poor people of the society so that they may he able to eat and live in this world also.

IMG_20230313_180413.jpg

After this, I decided to offer the prayer of fajjar so that I can't remember my Allah and my morning started with his name. This was the best ever day. After that, I went to my room and decided to sleep. I slept for about 7 hours and woke up at about 12 at the middle of the day. As I am not allowed to eat or drink anything by Allah so I simple went to washroom and washed my face. Hihihihi! I am smiling because when I was child, I went to the washroom and drank water at that time. But now I am matured and know each and everything about this month.

Snapchat-1266085494.jpg

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Playing with Cat and teaching student

I was tired even I woke up at the middle of the day but I decided to go out and make me fresh for some times. I went to the garden of my house. There I saw a cat. It was very pretty and cute that I could stay calm and I went to catch her up. It was so much humble and awesome that she did not even said a meeeaw!!! I picked her up and make her sat in my lap. I am gonna share some images of the cat. The cat was brown in colour and there were a lot of hairs on her body. Actually this cat was of my neighbours and that is why I was waiting for her to see her in my garden and today accidentally she was ramong in the garden and I saw her.

IMG20230323164032.jpg

After playing with the cat, My students came and I decided to teach them. This was the good day ever and I enjoyed my first roza. The day was a little bit sunny and there was a little sun today. The weather was very awesome. I taught my students and they were gonna give me the test of all the books given by me yesterday to them. So I choosed some questions for them and gave them to write in their notebooks.

IMG20230323161130.jpg

Guys this was all about today and I have also completely done with the contest of steem for pakistan also. Till the next post, Allah hafiz!!

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png

I am very glad that I will be a part of this prestigious community. Thank you all guys who have done a lot of efforts to make this community so much famous and now I am here with tou guys to share all my heart wishes and day routine with you guys.

Note: All unsourced images are screenshots of the author's own phone.

In last, I would like to invite @steemdoctor1, @malikusman1 and @faisalamin to part in this contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiJgaSKYVQkBSb887moUhMQQT2XLqyVZnMMgLWWDQWCJxXEXzFobaD2TkrQvm...D76KiSg22N6XsGqfe8nLxzUw9BMPY2FkwEJ64nPSXnK5LckhkBNQoqB5Lyw9MRTtCmvSSUeNmD9DY7GLoqRigyrXYERaFR7rBthooFWgNbc6k3FiUhES4GH8wY.png

Achievement 1 link

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiJgaSKYVQkBSb887moUhMQQT2XLqyVZnMMgLWWDQWCJxXEXzFobaD2TkrQvm...D76KiSg22N6XsGqfe8nLxzUw9BMPY2FkwEJ64nPSXnK5LckhkBNQoqB5Lyw9MRTtCmvSSUeNmD9DY7GLoqRigyrXYERaFR7rBthooFWgNbc6k3FiUhES4GH8wY.png

Hope you like work


Regards:
@tayyab100

๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ ๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†„

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย last yearย 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

ย last yearย (edited)

Thank you @suboohi mam. It encouraged me to do some extra

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16