The new drawing of bestie by me on canvas

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
GridArt_20240724_203836262.jpg

The collage made by grid app


Greetings and blessings to all my friends

Assalam o alaikum friends,I hope you all are doing great in your lives I am also good alhudulliah, today I love to present my drawing post in my beloved #steemforpakistan.,so guys without delay let's start my blog I hope you all being with me till end ❤️.

Today I love to.share my creation on papers it's a sketch of two besties/friends ony.canves so guys here we go .....***

Things we need

  • Sketch pencil
  • Sketch book
  • Eraser
  • Red poster colour
  • Black out line marker
IMG_20240711_214547_324.jpg

Step :1

First two best friends girls I drew a lower part of dress of both girls. Because one by one making procedure easy to follow and it's also recap all steps bye .

IMG_20240721_170126_649.jpg

Step :2

Then I drew the lower part of the dress by sketch
pencil as you see in images .I want to drew the back sides of the girls so trying to put deep impact on my drawing to made enough meaning to my sketching.

IMG_20240721_170514_458.jpg

Step :3

Now I drew hands ,head and body of the girls and basic out look of my drew did by me in second step as well ,al by

IMG_20240721_170940_640.jpg

Step :4

In fourth step I darker the out line of the my drawing and shading on her all dress .

IMG_20240721_171156_157.jpg

Step :5

Now I used to show thickness of hairs and lower part of frock cotton bud tips it's save my time and lovely shading.

IMG_20240721_171448_360.jpg

Step :6

Now I colour the body of the dress with black colour and painted red ♥️ on girls hand .

IMG_20240721_171854_174.jpgIMG_20240721_172646_187.jpg

IMG_20240721_173815_271.jpg

I also darker the out line of dress by black marker,we I captured pencil sketch not clearly visible so out line enhance my work so love to did that other wise it's optional or according to your wish .

Final presentation with selfie

The beautiful two besties friends 💖 💖 in my current sketch.

![IMG_20240721_172652_210.jpg](

To finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@mesola
@crafter
@roohiasif99
To share your fabulous entries in community.
So guys it's time to leave I hope you like my art/ drawing see you soon with my new blog , waiting for your valuable feedback till then take Care Allah hafiz.

image.png

Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

I saw your post I like it very much I respect that you have made very good drawings and explained each and every thing very well and you have explained each and every thing well within each step. Well explained and you have also explained what it uses I like your drawing very much

 last month 

Thanks dear for your lovely comment on my little effort ❣️😘

Hi friend fabulous amazing .your drawing is unique.

 last month 

Thanks my friend for your lovely comment ❤️💗.
Have a good day ☺️😺

Wow amazing drawing made by u.Literally, it is very nice.I also like drawing.
Best Regards

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

It's really beautiful God bless you

 last month 

I saw your post I like it very much I respect that you have made very good drawings and explained each and every thing very well and you have explained each and every thing well within each step. Well explained and you have also explained what it uses I like your drawing very much

Your drawing are always amazing and trust me this does not disappoint

 last month 

Wa Alaikum Salam sister @sualeha Allahamdulliha, I am perfectly fine and I hope you are also well. I am very happy to see your drawing. You have designed the photos very well. First of all, the step by step you made was great. Of course, you have a very good drawing skill. May Allah bless you always.

Best Wishes 😍 Always be happy

Regards

@hamidrizwan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48