You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hi dear
I really appreciate your way of stating blog with these beautiful words that nobody on EARTH can ever love you more than your PARENTS it's 100% true they faced many hardships only for there kids better future and being a good person.happy to listen that your parents are not dream killers they are very supportive and understand your wishes and advice you for good or bad .I am really enjoying your publication when read work hard for your dreams 😊😊
Wish you good luck for contest 🤞🤞

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks ma'am. Our parents are our bedrock, that's for my parents, they are my support machine.

I appreciate your kind words, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47