SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the second week of the steem Engagement Challenge Season Fourteen are excellent. The contest organized by Steem For Pakistan community group is, SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪" I am ready to participate in this competition. Let's begin.

👪 How did your parents shape your personality?

image.pngsource pixabay

My father is the best teacher for me. My parents have played a major role in shaping my personality. My parents taught me how to treat people with respect to my personality. Basically, since childhood, I have been learning about personality from my parents. I guess my parents had enough attention to shape my personality. My parents had a proper plan on how to interact with people and how to behave. My parents were focused on shaping my personality. I can say that my parents have shaped my personality in such a way that now they can be comfortable with me.

I am moving forward by taking this excellent guidance and constructive advice from my parents. Here is my personality perfect, which I can realize. My parents also taught me how to maintain my own personality. My parents' advice on where to behave or where to speak plays a significant role. All things considered, I want to say that my parents shaped my personality with full attention. So now I am happy with my personality and thankful to my parents.

👪 What role do your parents play in your overall well-being?

image.pngsource pixabay

Failing to disclose my parents' role in my illness. Because I have yet to quantify how much of a role my parents played in my illness. All I can say is that they don't stop until I recover from my illness. which I perceive and understand. Whenever I mentioned any ailment to my parents they were anxious to find a solution. I have seen their activity in my illness 100%. There is one minor ailment that I can deal with on my own. But even in this minor illness of mine, their prayers and love existed.

I would also like to say that my primary doctor for any illness is my parents. Most of the time I got well with my parents first aid. And for that I thank my Lord. There are some diseases that my parents teach me and the strategies to prevent them. Basically, if I don't need a lot of complicated treatment, I take treatment from my parents first. Which is soon exhausted. So I would like to say that my parents' role in my illness is immense. Instruments for measuring which have not been invented. So the role of my parents in my overall well-being is incomparable.

👪 How do your parents encourage your dreams and aspirations?

image.pngsource pixabay

My main source of inspiration is my family. My greatest inspiration comes from my family. And those inspirations help me realize my hopes and dreams. And I want to say that any success in my family is due to the inspiration of my parents. When I share my hopes and dreams with my parents, they give me a proper plan. Plans that lead me to the pinnacle of success with simplicity. I always share hopes and aspirations with my parents. I believe that it is the parents who will give me the right motivation and valuable advice.

I see the immense role of parents in fulfilling any hope. I achieved success because my parents encouraged me in my positive work. I am proud to say that my parents' encouragement strengthened me to fulfill my aspirations. It is through the encouragement of my parents that I find the strength to fulfill my hopes. So I can say that my parents encouragement gives me great strength to fulfill my hopes and dreams. Parents are always positive and encouraging to fulfill my hopes and dreams.

👪 Share an experience that highlighted your parents' sacrifices for you?

image.pngsource pixabay

I owe my parents every moment in my life. I don't want to single out any one thing. Because I have seen since childhood that my parents sacrificed for me. They tried their best for my good. I would be wrong to say about any one thing. Because I am still able to prove that my parents feed me without eating. You may also notice this from your parents. I see the sacrifices of my parents constantly. I don't want to raise such a point. I want to dedicate my whole life clearly to my parents. Because through their sacrifice I have a healthy fit body. I am thankful again to my creator. Who gave me self-sacrificing parents.

However if I were to single out one thing it would be my birth. When my parents gave birth and nurtured me. Taught me right. My food was arranged in a sweat. Most importantly, they gave birth to me and nurtured me with love. What can be a greater sacrifice than this? Finally, I would like to say that their sacrifice is irreplaceable. I owe my life to my parents. I always wish them well.

It is a very nice competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @stef1 @patjewell @kouba01 @irawandedy Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  

You have participated in a very nice competition and you have tried to answer every question in this competition. In between you answered a question that was. How your parents shape your personality. You have very nicely tried to explain this to yourselves. You shared some beautiful words in response to this question. You tried to convince that your father is the best teacher for you. This is a very nice thing. Because every one of our parents is a teacher for us. Because we learn the basic education from our family and even from our parents. What a boy will do when he grows up and how to conduct himself.


He learned this from a family. Which seems to me to be the best teacher in the world. Then comes the matter of parents. Because a parent always thinks that his children can lead a good life and stay healthy. And can earn in honest way. These are the lessons only a father imparts to his children. Parents never want their children to be misguided. Anyway you answered some more questions. Among them was a question about how your parents encouraged your dreams or aspirations.


You have said something very nice about this because our parents always help their children to fulfill their dreams or aspirations. And always by your side. Also they leave all the happiness and peace of their lives for us. A parent makes such a great sacrifice just for the children. Anyway I really enjoyed reading your post and learned a lot. How parents are like shadows over us. I understood after reading your post about it. Anyway good luck to you stay well and stay healthy.

 9 months ago 

Thank you dear brother for a constructive comment. Your valuable feedback makes me happy. May Allah bless you. Take love ❤️

Hola amigo, creo que nadie a parte de Dios nos amará tanto como nuestros padres. Ellos se preocupan tanto y ahora que yo me convertí en una madre comprendo y valoro todo lo que ellos pueden hacer por amor.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Que hermosa publicacion estimado amigo, realmente es espectacular leer con cual orgullo y sentir genuino te expresas de tus padres y del papel positivo y crucial que han tenido en vida y la devocion en tu enfermedad. Saludos y exitos en tu estupenda entrada.

 9 months ago 

Hi dear
Well explained publication as usual,I like the way you tribute to your parents,they encourage you and support you at every moment of life,They taught manners and proper plan on how to interact with people and how to behave they were focused on shaping your personality. The sacrifices of parents not countable and irreplaceable.
Good luck

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 😊

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630

Oh wow!!! It is clear that you have wonderful parents and that they have laid a good foundation in your upbringing. They are indeed pillars of strength for you.

Parents will do anything for their children as long as they appreciate it.
Enjoy your parents and whenever you can, give them a hug and tell them how much you love them.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46