Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | A Beautiful Day In My Life

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Hello Steem For Pakistan

organizer-791939_1280.jpg
Source

After finishing my afternoon work, I started taking rest , and then took rest for half an hour, I saw my YouTube photos. Then my mother said that she have to go to the market and so I need to go with her. I got ready because my mother had some urgent work.

20240412_193916.jpg20240416_190604.jpg

We reached at around 3:00 pm. Then when we reached the ATM machine, there was a person there who was a little older. His age was around 60-65 years. He was inserting the ATM card in the machine but the money was not coming out. So once I thought that the ATM machine is faulty. But there were two more ATM machines at the center and a person was withdrawing money from the second machine. So I went to the second machine and said that I will withdraw money from here but it was taking some time. So I said, try it once on the first machine also.

20240416_191127.jpg20240416_191128.jpg

When we saw that the person was not able to insert the card properly or he was not able to see due to age, then I said, "Uncle, I will try mine first and see if the money comes out or not". I inserted the card in the machine and the amount of money that was to be withdrawn, came out. So that uncle started looking at it. Then I helped him and and inserted his card. The old man looked at me with a very loving gaze , blessed me and they revolted their money.

20240416_190656.jpg20240412_193918.jpg

We had run out of vegetables at home, so we had to buy more vegetables. Many kinds of vegetables are grown in the vegetable market. We were roaming around and looking at different kinds of vegetables. There is a lot of peace in seeing fresh, colorful vegetables. We bought the vegetables as per our requirement .

20240416_191152.jpg20240416_192204.jpg

After so much , we started coming then it came to my mind that I have to take photos too because when we were working on this platform, we need to take photos a lot. That old man asked me , "what are you doing", so I told him that we are taking photos, he started laughing because you know, nowadays children are fond of taking selfies, he was smiling.... I took photos then I also took photos of the road, it was so crowded, it was feeling good. There was a nice breeze blowing, my mood was completely refreshed... I was happy.

20240416_193812.jpg

Later I thought I will go after eating Pani Puri with my mother, I had a lot of money saved to enjoy. We enjoyed Pani Puri, I always eat Pani Puri at the same shop because I like the chaat of this shop very much, the brother here makes it very cleanly, the Pani is also tasty. Pani is exactly of my taste level, very spicy and tangy, whenever my mother eats Pani Puri, she gets a lot of hiccups, it seems that she has eaten so many chillies in her mouth at once.

It gets funny because I have the highest spice tolerance in my home . My mother , my sister ... everyone can handle only a very low spice . Sometimes, they start having teary eyes , running nose , burning tongue.... they shout that it's so spicy and then see me standing calmly with smile and saying it's not that spicy . My sister call me legendary for this 🐧.

We went home and then had our dinner and sleep ...

image.png

I invite : @josepha @eglis @kidi40 in this wonderful contest

Cc - @suboohi

Thankyou

@shruti16

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks for appreciating my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87