Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-23 || Draw a Cherry.

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

20231028_081544_0000.png

Canva creation

Assalam O Alaikum to all!

I am @shahidalinaz from Pakistan.

How is everything? By the mercy of Allah, I am fit and fine. I hope you will be fine. May Allah Taala shower you with health and wealth. Today I am here to participate in the contest of this week which have title

"Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-23 || Draw a Cherry."

Thanking you so much for creating such a wonderful contest, my beloved @enamul17. May Allah Almighty bless you and your family With good health, live long life with happiness.

Some Information about cherry fruit.

Cherry fruit is a fleshy drupe which have heart shaped to nearly globular, measurements about 2 cm (1 inch) in diameter, and different in colour from yellow through red to nearly black. Taste of sweet in cherry is low.
cherry reduce blood pressure level of us. It may helpful in manage cholesterol. It also help to manage blood sugar levels. Cherry is good for control inflammatory conditions. It increase recovery after exercise. It may improve sleep. It is a good source of potassium, vitamin C and fiber.I also like to eat cherry.

The material that I required when I was drawing of cherry.

  • Eraser.
  • computer white A4 size.
  • Led pencil.
  • Dollar black pointer.
  • sharpener.
  • red colour.
  • clipboard

IMG_20231028_063754_980.jpg

Draw creatively and share your skills with us.

Now I am going to share with you the steps of my drawing starting with the Holy Name of Allah Almighty.

Step 1

By the grace of Allah I took a led pencil and draw to Peduncle Of two cherry fruit in my first step. I was very happy at the time of drawing. I also drew two leaves of cherry plant with its midrub. Picture is given below:

IMG_20231026_174023_792.jpg
clicked by mobile

Step 2

This was my second step in which I drew a shape of one cherry fruit. It looks like heart and also we can say that it is similar to apple. I shared you picture of second step.

IMG_20231026_180030_144.jpg
captured by infinix mobile

Step 3

Now I am in third step. In this step I drew another cherry fruit to show you in detail. It is also look like apple. I uplod my third step picture.

IMG_20231026_181123_279.jpg
clicked by me

Step 4

This is the second last step of my drawing. In this step I pick the lead pencil again and highlight the whole shape of cherry to look more bold, beautiful and clear. In this step I use black dollar pointer to make bold and highlight.

IMG_20231027_064343_582.jpg
taken by infinix hot 30

Step 5

This is my final step of drawing a cherry. in this step I just coloured the whole drawing of cherry to make it more attractive and beautiful.Now you can see my cherry drawing very clearly. I hope you will like very much.

IMG_20231028_063529_225.jpg
final picture

Is this fruit is available in your country? Have you eaten this fruit yet? How much is it worth in your area? (Include steem prices along with your country's prices.)

Yes, it is available in my country Pakistan. We can easily purchase it from market.
Yes, I have eaten this fruit. It has low sweet taste. I like to eat this fruit.
Its price is Rs. 400 per Kg in my area. Its steem price is about 7 Steem per Kg.

sefie with my drawing

IMG_20231028_072332_333.jpg

After completing my drawing I was very happy to draw a cherry, so I take a picture with holding my drawing.

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@cmp2020
@remlaps1
@dirapa
for taking part in this creative contest.

Thanks you to all for paying your costly time on my this article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi @shahidalinaz

Draw a Cherry" is impressive. I love your artwork and the way you explained the drawing process. It's also interesting to learn about the health benefits of cherries and their availability in Pakistan.

Good luck in the contest; your passion for art is evident! 😊🍒🎨

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87