"Contest:- "Write About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand "

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

20230923_190916_0000.png
Canva Creation

Hello everyone ! Greetings to all
Alhamdulillah I am hale and hearty with the grace of Allah taala. I am quite sure you are also doing well and enjoying the every moment of life. I welcome to you all community members. May Allah Almighty bless you all!. I am going to be the part of this amazing contest with the theme of

||"Contest:- "Write About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand " ||.

I am very grateful to dear @azmat545 for organizing this wonderful contest.

First of all I would like to highlight the importance of shoes in our life.
Shoes are really important part of our life. Some shoes protect our body. They help from pulling muscle and protect joint to demage. It protect us from slip and falls.

Tell Us About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand?

According to me , there are many famous shoes brand in Pakistan. They are trying to compete each other. In Pakistan Bata, Nike, Adidas, reebok, service, Borjan, New balance, converse, vans, Puma and under armour are very famous brand. Bata is my favourite shoes brand. I live in Haveli lakha in the city of Pakistan, here Bata shoes are mostly liked by people. Bata produced high quality shoes with comfortable and durable. Bata shoes can be found in many varieties with very good looking. That's why I like Bata shoes brand most of all.

image.png
Freepik

Share Some Best Qualities Of Your's Favorite Shoes Brand?

As I mentioned above that Bata is my favorite shoes brand. Bata offered great feature and attractive and reasonable price. Bata shoes are very comfortable. It offers informal and formal shoes both. Bata shoes look striking in appearance. Bata shoes are also available in different kinds according to weather conditions and seasons. I like it more when it offers buy one get one free.

image.png
Freepik

Tell Us About Your Favorite Shoes Product Of Your's Favorite Shoes Brand?

Bata, North Star (urban shoes), Weinbrenner Bubblegummers (children's shoes), Power (athletic shoes), Sparx (athletic shoes), Bata Industrials (work & safety)
Toughees (school shoes) are the fomous products of Bata. I like spark product of Bata. The reason is that it is very flexible, durable , comfortable and stylish. It is used by athletic. It is unbreakable and mostly liked by people. I am not only like it me but also other people like it. So I suggest you to but and wear this product of Bata, surely you will enjoy.

image.png
Freepik

Share Your Experience With Us About Your's Favorite Shoes Brand?

Bata is the best shoes maker company. I used Bata shoes mostly. I bought a pair of Bata shoes. It was very flexible, luxury and in fantastic design. It was unbreakable shoes. I feel very comfortable in this shoes. I always like to wear Bata shoes. In warm season it keep my feet cool and in cool season it keep to my feet warm.

image.png
Freepik

If someone asked to my purchase of shoes , I always suggest to him purchase orignal Bata shoes brand.

Take your care so much

I would like to invite to @aaliarubab, @ayesha0345 and @azmat545 for taking part in this creative contest.

I am thankful to you for paying your costly time on my article

▓▒▒░░░ Your Well Wisher ░░░▒▒▓█

        @shahidalinaz
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48