"Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game ||I spent the weekly holyday with my family."

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Pakistan brought by the Honorable OWNER@hive-180106. The name of the contest is Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | "I spent my holiday with my family." Thank you Steem For Pakistan for bringing the contest to us.

fresh (4).jpg
Image Design by Canva

Today is Friday on date of 13-10-23. Alhamdulillah another new day has started. Another Friday has passed. That means another day of holiday enjoyment has come. Today I spent the day with my family. I joined them in many ways. Spent sweet time with them. Today I am presenting some events of that holiday on this platform. I hope you will stay with me.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

The fun of sleeping in the morning is different. Since today is a holiday and there is no rush for work, I woke up early. I woke up at 9.30 a.m. and washed my hands and face and freshened up. Everyone was waiting for me to eat breakfast together. I sat down to eat breakfast with everyone. Today's breakfast was thin khichuri fried eggs and dry filling
I played a bit more when I got Khichuri. Because thin khichuri is my favorite food.

A cup of tea after breakfast brings the fullness of breakfast. So, I drank the tea and raised a sigh of satisfaction.

The final examination of my children will start next month. So now the pressure of studying is high. I enjoy vacation but they don't have vacation. I have breakfast and sit to study with my little son.
He read for two minutes and gave his personal talk for five minutes. I patiently started teaching him. After reading for about an hour I saw that he did not mind reading then I gave him leave. Then I helped my wife with her work. It was almost 1 o'clock already. I quickly went to take a shower.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

Today is Friday, so I quickly went to the mosque to pray. There are more people in the mosque for Friday prayers than on fasting days. Most of the offices are closed on this day so there are more people.

I finished the prayer and left the mosque. In front of the mosque, I saw a van selling Polao rice. The price is also much lower than the shop. One kg of Polao rice is sold at 150 taka or 8.33 steam. And Van is selling it for 80 taka per kg or 4.44 steam. I saw people is buying. I also bought 1 kg.
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

I came home and had lunch. Today's lunch menu was chicken, pumpkin fritters, and thin dal.
I rested after eating
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Evening time:-

When the call for Asr prayer was called, I got up and prayed and took everyone to the roof of the house.
I looked around on the roof for a while. The afternoon sun is setting in the west. It has decorated the sky with red color. It is a beautiful sight.

On the other side, I saw the toxic fumes of the factory polluting the environment. I was saddened to see it. When will this undesirable environmental pollution stop, when will we get a beautiful environment? No one seems to have an answer to this question.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time:-

We ate mixed muri as afternoon tiffin after evening.
This muri is made by mixing muri, piyaju, potato chops, pepper, coriander leaves, mustard oil, etc. It is a popular food in our country.

I went out for a walk in the evening. Various shopkeepers are sitting in their shops. I didn't see customers in any shop.

Most of the shopkeepers are spending idle time talking. There is no one thing on everyone's lips, idleness is not going well. When will the idleness be better?
I came home with frustration. It was 10 pm. So, I had dinner. Then I logged on to Steemit. I worked for an hour and went to sleep.

This is how I spend my day.
I invite three of my friends to joint this contest @mahadisalim @sailawana @pandora2010
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Hola señor.
Yo también me pongo triste cuando veo que contaminan el ambiente.
Sus comidas se veía muy deliciosa y te hace que nos relajemos, yo tomo flor de jamaica pero la verdad que no muy seguido.

Gracias por la invitación.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 11 months ago 

@pandora2010, thank you very much for your valuable comments and for giving me support.

 10 months ago 

image.png

Curated by : @fjjrg

Muchísimas gracias por el apoyo.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

@fuli, thank you very much for giving me a free upvote.

 11 months ago 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 11 months ago 

@pelon53, thank you very much for giving me support in my diary game. I always try to post quality content. this support will motivate me to write more quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48