Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game|18-08-24|"Some typical office activities on the day".

in Steem For Pakistan13 hours ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Sunday and the date of 18-08-24. Today I spend the day with some typical office work. In today's diary game, I am going to present some notable events. I hope you will stay with me to the end.

IMG_20240818_153119.jpg
Thumbnail image of the day

Like every day today I wake up at 7 am. After washing my face and freshening up I proceed to help my little son. He will go to school; I help him to have breakfast and help him to dress up. After seeing him off I help with cleaning the house.

IMG_20240818_074318.jpg
I helped my son to go to school in the morning

Now I started preparing to go to the office and I took out the food from the fridge heated it took a bath, and had breakfast, then I locked the room and left for the office.
I work in a steel mill, the whole area is industrial, and the steel mill is a national industrial area. Industrial plants generate fumes during operation. The fumes are visible from the outside. I know these fumes are toxic, yet we work through this situation.

IMG_20240818_150300.jpg
All around are fumes in industrial areas

I entered my office and focused on work. In the morning, several tasks have to be done on an urgent basis. I collected the necessary documents and started working. I worked continuously until noon when the call to prayer was called in the mosque, I took a break from work.
After midday prayer and rest for a while, I started the second stage of work. At this stage, I went to the production area, stationed there. I contacted the supervisor, but there is no news regarding the production.

IMG_20240818_150355.jpg

IMG_20240818_113059.jpg
Two images in the office time

The production area is shrouded in smoke, and the workers are working continuously. This place is very hot. If the temperature is below about 1700 degrees, production is not possible. They have to work under such difficult conditions and atmosphare. I observe their work from a distance.

IMG_20240818_153136.jpg

IMG_20240818_153119.jpg

IMG_20240818_153218.jpg
At time of rounding production area

After finishing the work here, I went to the reporting boss to give the report. But I didn't see him in the his room. I started waiting for him. During this time, I talked about various issues with my colleagues. I exchanged views with them. At last, my reporting boss came, and I submitted the report to him. Back to my desk.

IMG_20240818_155037.jpg
At time of timepass with my colleague

It's time for office break and I got ready to go to home. I packed my table and left the office. I had no problem getting a car today. I reached home. I washed my hands and freshened up.
Today my wife prepared chatpoti for everyone as an afternoon snack. We all enjoyed the healthy breakfast.

IMG_20240818_193647.jpg
At the time of evening snacks

Now I log in to steemit, I can't work properly due to physical illness and office work pressure. I started working on steemit today as I got free time. I worked till 10 pm and sat for dinner. I have to go to the office tomorrow so at 11 p.m I went to sleep.
I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @mahadisalim @memamun @abdul-rakib

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 13 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48