You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14 /W2 |"Parents, Our Pillars of Strength 👪"

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are having good days there.

You love your parents, they helped you alot in your life. They have many sacrifices for you. You said father has its own reputation but your mom is in major. It's the fact that mom always love their kids comparetively more than father. She also sacrifices more. In response children are most likely attached with mother.

Huge love and respect for your parents.
I wish you very best of luck in the contest here.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend. It's true that almost every child is mostly attached to the mother. I appreciate your comment and good wishes my friend.

 9 months ago 

My pleasure dear. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47