Contest alert: 1 picture 1 story week #3

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Greetings to all friends

IMG_20240514_175519.jpg

Hi Everybody

Assalamu Alaikum

how are you all I hope you all are doing well and living your life in a good way with your loved ones and indeed living with your loved ones and living with them. I say that one is the greatest blessings of Allah.

First of all i am thankfull to @suboohi for organazing such an amazing contest. I feel happy to participate in this i hope you guys will like my participation.

This is a story of my university libraray Wazir Agha Library (WAL) i an acadamic hub of reasearch and discovery for the university community.

(WAL) offers outstanding multidisciplinary resources and services in support to university academic and research objectives.

I have a lot of memory from this library which is a lot of precious for me and I can never forget going to this library and from this university I have been round about three years that is three years and there is no small gap one. It's been a long time since I've had so many goo memories attached to this library that I can never forget.
I have spent a lot of good time with my friends in this library which is very precious for me but here I have made many friends and met many new people who are still attached to me and now they are my really good friends. So it is more than a blessing because it is a very good thing to grow attached to people and be friends with them.

I started my knowledge with Syllables, major for me and I was new in university when my tests were going on.So me and my friends go this library and I used to study here, which is a very peaceful and a very beautiful place.
They have new theme, new furniture on them, everything is that they have created an environment that makes us want to go there, that we want to stay there, which is a very nice place in my university.
Our entire library is ac condictionar which doesn't heat up at all in summers and it's much nicer to sit here down because I live in a hostel and sitting in a hostel and studying in summers becomes very difficult. So I go to library and sit in this library and read, and sitting here gives me so much peace because I have so many memories here that I like so much.

There are many discussion rooms in our library which are separate, you can sit separately with your group and discuss your studies creatively there. are made separately we are given in every facilities library which is very good for me.

i like this library very much because they try their best to give us a good course calm environment they keep colorful theme for us library which look very good and relax your eyes a lot. If such an environment is on site, then I say that one can concentrate on studies because studying in such a peaceful environment is very important.
Humans feel a lot better in it. And our university library provide this.

it is the library where all our friends sat and studied and besides, when we sat there, we used to interact with other people to increase our knowledge, which is related to our subject. Some of them used to share with us and some of us used to share and that is a very good thing with this library of mine.
I can't even tell because this library is very precious and has given a lot of what it contains, which is an honor for me.

I hope you guys will like my story. Remember me in your prayers.

i invite my friends @yancer,@mesola,@writer123 to participate in this contest
Thanks For Reading My Post

Best regards
@samavia-doll

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hello @samavia-doll

You have explained about every little thing of this library and you are right this is such an amazing library. We also went there in our exams and in daily routine. The environment is very pleasant there. It is the biggest Library of Sargodha.

The Lincoln corner is my favourite spot there. There we can study silently and there are certain rules to study there, you have to study without creating any disturbance for other students.

I am glad you had great memories with this library. As a part of university we all should visit this library and increase our knowledge by reading books.

Best regards,
@gondalsavera

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your time my dear friend♥️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47