The diary Game! Weekened picnic with family 28.04.2024

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)

I’m @sajid11. From Pakistan
Assalam o Alaikum dear all, hope you guys doing well.Today I would like to share my one day picnic tour with a wonderful rainy weather.it made my day more elegant.

The soft pitter-patter of rain against the window greeted me when I opened my eyes, setting the tone for what would turn out to be wonderful day. Eager to embrace the beauty of the rainy day, we decided that why we make our day more joyful.

IMG-20240428-WA0001.jpg

We decided to go for picnic to enjoy the rainy day and discover some natural beauty. The lush greenery seemed to come alive under the natural touch of the rain; it was casting the magical spells over the earth.

AS we meandered along the winding roads, we reached to an unknown place which was amazing and was filled out the natural beauty. We decided to stop and explore, eventually we setting up to make some cooking for our self. We cooked some chicken karahi and barbeque for our self.

IMG-20240428-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20240428-WA0000.jpg

After cooking up a storm, we sat down to enjoy our delicious chicken karahi and barbeque. After eating meal and barbeque we made some tea for our self to enjoy the cold weather and charming drop of the rain.

IMG-20240428-WA0004.jpg

Throughout the day, we captured snapshots of our adventures, freezing moments in time to cherish forever. The rain seemed to wash away all worries, leaving only a sense of peace.

As the day drew to a close, we reluctantly packed up and made our way back home. Despite the rain wet clothes and damp hair, our hearts were full grateful for the beauty and serenity that the rainy days may come to our lives.

This was my first experience in my diary game in steem for pakistan, so i hope you guys will read it and also appreciate my article as well. I hope you guys like it and shared your personal experience about it. I hope you guys will like it and please i request to all of you guys to support me as much as you can. Thank you again..!!

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...
 5 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @adeljose

Note:

Thank you so much for appreciating and support.

 5 months ago 

I really enjoy your article while reading and It look like very delicious that food that you cooked.
Best of luck for the contest and I wise you get a success.

Thank you dear to review my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81