"Steemit Engagement Challenge | S7W1 | My favorite festival | Spring festival

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum

•First of all I want to give a congratulations to the community which is selected in the stomach engagement challenge season 7 and week 1....💕🎉

•Here is me @sahar78 a verified member of steem for pakistan

•I am fine today and I hope that all will be fine and the topic chosen for the steemit engagement challenge is very interesting and I think that it's not difficult for anyone to participate in this engagement challenge and everyone will have a previous or recent memory of his her favourite festival so you can easily write ✍️ about it.

SPRING FESTIVAL

IMG_20230109_142427.jpg

•The picture that I am showing you above is designed by me through canva.

•My favourite festival from the last one year is spring festival and I am going to share the memories of spring festival that I attended last year and that was really very memorable for me I have attended many functions in my life but this was the most recent and the most memorable function for me that I have attended recently.

First of all I want to discuss that what is spring festival I want to give an idea about the spring festival.

Spring festivalThis is basically a type of event or festival in which get together of people symbolizes unity and joy
  • CHINESE NEW YEAR IS ALSO CALLED SPRING FESTIVAL

•Chinese new year is also called the spring festival. There is a reason behind everything and the reason behind calling Chinese new year a spring festival is that Chinese new year starts in spring season that's why it is named as spring festival also....

WHAT ARE THE THINGS THAT YOU CAN DO IN THE SPRING FESTIVAL
Organizing a get together

•In the spring festival you can enjoy the company of your friends and family by organising a get together.
•Basically the most important thing in this spring festival is to combine all family all friends or all cousins to a single place. Because without the family and friends you cannot just enjoy the arrangements and dishes so there should be the lovely peoples that are in your life with you if you want to really enjoy the spring festival.

Enlightened the sky

•The second thing that you can do at the spring festival is to light in the sky with firecrackers bamboo sticks and other things it will provide the beautiful light to your sky and you will enjoy the moments and all beautiful scenes.

Dishes for everyone

•At third the important thing is to arrange good arrangements for spring festival and to arrange good foods and foods of all choices means the food that you are choosing for the arrangement of spring festival should be liked by everyone and everyone may enjoy it.

IMG_20230109_082619.jpg

THE OPTIONAL THING FOR THE SPRING FESTIVAL

•The thing that I am going to tell you under this heading is nice according to me and you may also enjoy it basically this is all about giving gifts to each other.

•Giving gifts to your family friends to your cousins or to anyone attracts both persons to make a strong bond and make a strong interaction with each other and its a good thing to give gifts to each other so if you add this thing or this custom in your spring festival then it will add the beauty of all arrangements of your festival.

•Now I am going to share the memory of my spring festival to you.

IMG_20230109_081802.jpg

University ground

•Basically that was the ground of my university in which I attended my first spring festival and a memorable spring festival and I like this function a lot and after attending this I was thinking that I will attend all other functions also.

A terrible one thing

•Above in the picture I am showing you the different swings and the different arrangements of the spring festival organised by my University and all arrangements were very good I enjoyed the whole function a lot. I tried different swings with my friends and the most terrible one was to sit at the dragon Bot. Dragon boat was going too much high and we are sitting in mid of the dragon Ball but still we all were feeling terrible and I was very nervous when I have a ride of dragon boat. It was going sky High I was feeling like this and I was shivering when I was in dragon boat with my friends. You can see the dragon boat below about which I am talking;

IMG_20230109_081721.jpg

Lighting and enjoying snowflake

•There was a good lighting at the place where this function was occurred and there are also many fire crackers in the sky which gives a very pleasant look and makes mood happy for everyone.

IMG_20230109_081853.jpg

•In the above picture you can also see that me and my friends enjoy the snowflakes also they were so yummy and we really enjoyed it and still I wanna eat snowflake.

IMG_20230109_081932.jpg

•Above picture that I am going to share with you guys is about the exit after enjoying the whole event and enjoying with friends we have to go back to our homes so that was a exit from where we were going back from the university 2 hour homes so I captured the picture and that was saved in my mobile phone and now I am sharing you the exit of the spring festival also I capture too much pictures in this festival because that was very memorable for me hope so you will like the arrangements and my post also.

Thanks💕💕

I want to invite @ashkhan,@zryab2233,@drhire here

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations 🎉

Your post has been successfully upvoted by our official account at 40%.

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By: faran-nabeel

SUPPORT US BY YOUR DELEGATIONS

50 SP|100 SP|500 SP|1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP,2500 SP|3000 SP|3500 SP|4000 SP|4500 SP|5000 SP

 last year 

A very detailed explanation 👏👏

 last year 

I really enjoyed this post of spring season and awesome picture designed by you through canva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00